This woman jialat!!! pull off SDA's mask at MBS...

https://twitter.com/MothershipSG/status/...6180371462

How come always happen at MBS.?

Very brave. After so many such cases these 2 still not scared!?

(12-09-2021, 02:49 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  How come always happen at MBS.?

Because after losing money at casino, damn pek chek liao.

no worry, SG loophole. get a lawyer, seek IMH coverage...

What's d conversation about? Y the wrath? Another badge lady? Or she drop her mask no extra to wear?
They r sda to remind ppl to mask up... once out of house have to wear mask... though they can't enforce fines
Hope no exception... these r d ppl who drain resources...

[Image: woman-confronting-man.gif]
[Image: separated.gif]

I think govt need to train the SDA in some basic self defence and immobilization holds like the neck lock the US police used on that black man before sending them for active duties. Not fair for these SDA getting beaten up or bullied by rule breakers........ Rolleyes

bo tai chi one. just get fine. say very rich and do charities.

(12-09-2021, 05:56 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think govt need to train the SDA in some basic self defence and immobilization holds like the neck lock the US police used on that black man before sending them for active duties. Not fair for these SDA getting beaten up or bullied by rule breakers........ Rolleyes

There are some who dare to confront the offender, as the SDA has no power to give out summons.

(12-09-2021, 06:13 PM)debono Wrote:  There are some who dare to confront the offender, as the SDA has no power to give out summons.
You mean SDA cannot issue summon to offender ah? Then what they do? Just go tell offender "please wear your mask and stay at safe distance" only is it?...... Thinking

(12-09-2021, 06:17 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You mean SDA cannot issue summon to offender ah? Then what they do? Just go tell offender "please wear your mask and stay at safe distance" only is it?...... Thinking

I think those are the powers of a SDA....

(12-09-2021, 06:20 PM)debono Wrote:  I think those are the powers of a SDA....

Dun understand what you trying to say. Earlier post you tell me SDA cannot issue summon. Now you tell me issue summon is the power of SDA. Are you alright?....... Thinking

(12-09-2021, 06:24 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dun understand what you trying to say. Earlier post you tell me SDA cannot issue summon. Now you tell me issue summon is the power of SDA. Are you alright?....... Thinking

To make it clear, SDA cannot issue summons.

With AngMo white spouse? Ok man. Its just a misunderstanding.

amdk and ceca are our masters Big Grin

(12-09-2021, 06:37 PM)debono Wrote:  To make it clear, SDA cannot issue summons.
Alamak, no wonder they kena bullied so often. Looks like a shitty job. ....... Rolleyes

(12-09-2021, 06:43 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Alamak, no wonder they kena bullied so often. Looks like a shitty job. ....... Rolleyes

Most of the time they just go thru motion only.  Guess they are not paid that high to put themselves on the line.

I see the SDA manning entrances sitting down playing with their hps or chatting with their colleagues in one remote corner. No patrolling. Marseiling Mall is one such good example.

(12-09-2021, 07:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Most of the time they just go thru motion only.  Guess they are not paid that high to put themselves on the line.

I see the SDA manning entrances sitting down playing with their hps or chatting with their colleagues in one remote corner.  No patrolling.  Marseiling Mall is one such good example.

If no power to give summon, then they better play safe and close both eyes..... Big Grin

(12-09-2021, 07:07 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  If no power to give summon, then they better play safe and close both eyes..... Big Grin

cushy job Laughing

Because gamble lose ... sian and tulan ... then kenna by SDA  nudie

(12-09-2021, 07:16 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  cushy job Laughing
If close both eyes, it is cushy. If kay kian, it can be very shitty........ Big Grin

(12-09-2021, 07:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because gamble lose ... sian and tulan ... then kenna by SDA  nudie

This may be reason why she acted this way.

I saw an old uncle SDA manning the Albert ctr FC.... dosed off on the chair so people don't bother to scan at all.

So many masks below chins, talking. Any wonder why 2k cases coming?

https://mothership.sg/2021/09/stb-police...-mask-mbs/

Becos all the elites and act elites are there eating fine dine restaurants...

1. Just because the woman is in MBS, it does not mean that rich & powerful have priviledge

2. The woman is trying to pick a fight with the SDA

3. No sovereignty in SG

4. If she is drunk, she cannot purposely kill victims

Hope the law can put her behind bars for 10 weeks

Are all these cases followed up by the authority action? Seem like no update from media at all after so many days.
just like the guy who smoke inside MRT. no sound no picture.

Give the SDAs power of arrest! This irresponsible woman can be charged for assaulting a public officer plus emergency covid offences.

Sad...8 dollar per hour job kanna bully