This world is damned screwed up

(15-05-2024, 03:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Earthquake, tsunami, typhoon, pandemic, famine, flood, murder, cheating, deception. 

And at the end of the tunnel, we all only see Death.

The whole world had turned upside down.

Judgement Day is coming soon lah! Big Grin End of the world liao lah!

(17-05-2024, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Judgement Day is coming soon lah! Big Grin End of the world liao lah!

If still have to wait for 4 billions years..how? Thinking

(17-05-2024, 03:25 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Judgement Day is coming soon lah! Big Grin End of the world liao lah!

On that day would you go and queue up early in the morning?

everyone got to know
the end of the world is not much of  a concern

the most concerning is how the  POISON of SINS we all have, brought the world to it ENDS

Because of SINS this world will not last

the world that is without SINS is called HEAVEN

(17-05-2024, 03:29 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  If still have to wait for 4 billions years..how? Thinking

Not so long lah! Big Grin All the endtime signs are pointing that direction liao lah!

(17-05-2024, 03:32 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  On that day would you go and queue up early in the morning?

When Jesus Christ comes back all those believers who were dead will rise 1st lah! Big Grin And the rest of the believers will be raptured to meet the Lord in the air on a cloud lah! So look up to the sky lah!

(17-05-2024, 03:32 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  everyone got to know

the most concerning is how the  POISON of SINS we all have, brought the world to it ENDS

When Jesus Christ comes back everything in the world will be thrown into the lake of fire and sulphur to be burnt eternally lah! Big Grin Even Earth itself will be destroyed lah!

(17-05-2024, 03:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When Jesus Christ comes back everything in the world will be thrown into the lake of fire and sulphur to be burnt eternally lah! Big Grin Even Earth itself will be destroyed lah!

these are simple truth
no way any one can denied that

it is just simply the truth
you dont have to believe in Him or God to know this truth
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

(17-05-2024, 03:57 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When Jesus Christ comes back everything in the world will be thrown into the lake of fire and sulphur to be burnt eternally lah! Big Grin Even Earth itself will be destroyed lah!
Not yet until anti christ rules during the great tribulation.

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(17-05-2024, 03:32 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  everyone got to know

How come you never bother me anymore nowadays?

(17-05-2024, 04:16 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  How come you never bother me anymore nowadays?

YOU KNN motherfarker satan

like jesus always tell this to SATAN

BEGONE YOU SATAN!

Lord Jesus cant be bother about SATAN who is destine to rot in HELL

so why must i be any difference

SO BEGONE YOU MOTHERFARKER SATAN!

(17-05-2024, 04:20 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  YOU KNN motherfarker satan

like jesus always tell this to SATAN

BEGONE YOU SATAN!

Lord Jesus cant be bother about SATAN who is destine to rot in HELL

so why must i be any difference

SO BEGONE YOU MOTHERFARKER SATAN!

Now I feel loved instead of ignored.

(17-05-2024, 04:22 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Now I feel loved instead of ignored.

U ask for it
😄

YOU FEEL LOVE?
IT IS NOT ABOUT LOVE, YOU MOTHERFARKER SATAN!

YOU KNOW IT IS THE TRUTH
and YOU EVERYDAY CANT HANDLE THIS VERY TRUTH
and EVERYDAY YOU KEEP LYING TO YOURSELF

YOU KNOW YOUR TIME IS LIMITED
and YOU KNOW THAT TIME IS NOT TOO FAR AWAY

WHAT YOU LOVE IS THE LOVE of LYING YOU KEEP CUMMING TO YOURSELF

SO BEGONE YOU MOTHERFARKER SATAN
STOP WASTING MY TIME
I HAVE A HEAVEN TO BUILD FOR THOSE NON SINNERS and NON SINNERS TO BE

(17-05-2024, 03:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When Jesus Christ comes back all those believers who were dead will rise 1st lah! Big Grin And the rest of the believers will be raptured to meet the Lord in the air on a cloud lah! So look up to the sky lah!

So ppl will gather at hl park or the stadium? Where else can find such a big space

(17-05-2024, 04:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So ppl will gather at hl park or the stadium? Where else can find such a big space

when that day comes
they all will hover in the sky before they fly  up into heaven

no need land

and if you see yourself not able to hover
u be very very worried

(17-05-2024, 04:40 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  when that day comes

no need land

u be very very worried

This forum has many laughing wolves 笑狼

(17-05-2024, 04:48 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  This forum has many laughing wolves 笑狼

you in this forum are consider 鸡拜狼

(17-05-2024, 03:55 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  When Jesus Christ comes back all those believers who were dead will rise 1st lah! Big Grin And the rest of the believers will be raptured to meet the Lord in the air on a cloud lah! So look up to the sky lah!

https://youtu.be/EilB0Ew1rao?si=CsJdcEFFM0SgVphB

https://youtu.be/eB5rAkLqI7M?si=JdL6mzYQOeIMiwSO

(17-05-2024, 04:40 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  when that day comes

no need land

u be very very worried

https://youtu.be/2rgc8PPoWqo?si=uiuc0eTBmQOPaq8i

You'll hovering in the sky like these ppl doing skydiving? Laughing

(17-05-2024, 04:29 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  YOU FEEL LOVE?
IT IS NOT ABOUT LOVE, YOU MOTHERFARKER SATAN!

YOU KNOW IT IS THE TRUTH
and YOU EVERYDAY CANT HANDLE THIS VERY TRUTH
and EVERYDAY YOU KEEP LYING TO YOURSELF

YOU KNOW YOUR TIME IS LIMITED
and YOU KNOW THAT TIME IS NOT TOO FAR AWAY

WHAT YOU LOVE IS THE LOVE of LYING YOU KEEP CUMMING TO YOURSELF

SO BEGONE YOU MOTHERFARKER SATAN
STOP WASTING MY TIME
I HAVE A HEAVEN TO BUILD FOR THOSE NON SINNERS and NON SINNERS TO BE

You suka suka call other people satan just because they don't believe what you believe.

Ok noted.

(17-05-2024, 04:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  So ppl will gather at hl park or the stadium? Where else can find such a big space

That Day will come anytime lah! Big Grin While you're still asleep in the middle of the night, all Christians will disappear liao lah!

You are an attention seeker?

(17-05-2024, 12:42 PM)Hope Wrote:  These are nothing comparing to the day when sun rises from the west(I/o east)

You're quoting the Quran?

(17-05-2024, 06:10 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You are an attention seeker?

Not really. 

I'm besieged with work so I needed a distraction. 

(15-05-2024, 03:05 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Earthquake, tsunami, typhoon, pandemic, famine, flood, murder, cheating, deception. 

And at the end of the tunnel, we all only see Death.

The whole world had turned upside down.

No leh. I still around Wink

(17-05-2024, 05:36 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  You suka suka call other people satan just because they don't believe what you believe.

Ok noted.

i never suka suka call other people satan
you on the other hand is difference
jesus also called you SATAN

i am just doing like wise

jesus also called peter satan what
YOU DUMB SATAN DIDNT KNOW ABOUT THAT!

(17-05-2024, 05:01 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  you in this forum are consider 鸡拜狼

(17-05-2024, 05:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  That Day will come anytime lah! Big Grin While you're still asleep in the middle of the night, all Christians will disappear liao lah!

既来之,则安之
随缘随喜

Take it easy lah, since nothing you can do

(17-05-2024, 06:35 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Not really. 

I'm besieged with work so I needed a distraction. 

I have given you a glimpse of 5 of the bergins awaiting you. You got tired of them so fast? Do you need a glimpse of another one to distract you?  Love