Those rent people house or room not scared?

or you go your friend house stay etc

Who knows they got install hidden camera in their toilet , room you are staying.

(29-05-2022, 05:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  or you go your friend house stay etc

Who knows they got install hidden camera in their toilet , room you are staying.

These are simple bugs. Use you phone camera to detect lah...... Rolleyes

(29-05-2022, 05:38 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  These are simple bugs. Use you phone camera to detect lah...... Rolleyes

you so free everyday check? Came back from work already tired etc whenever you step inside your room or toilet every single time scan?

(29-05-2022, 05:42 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  you so free everyday check? Came back from work already tired etc whenever you step inside your room or toilet every single time scan?

What for check everyday? Just first time you move in. After that you use your own lock. The checking with camera also very easy and fast, at most 5 minutes for one small room. Just scan around only and all the bugs will show up like dog's balls...... Big Grin

those budget hotels, chicken coops and etc, very likely

Ya. Can detect one.

There r oso reports biological kins oso camera action their offsprings  Angry Threatening

(29-05-2022, 06:40 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  There r oso reports biological kins oso camera action their offsprings  Angry Threatening

One of my friend happen to show me his home security cam live stream from his mobile phone before. He told me he install to monitor his maid/nanny.

(29-05-2022, 05:36 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  or you go your friend house stay etc

These few days you never mention your uncle?Thinking

(29-05-2022, 06:43 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  One of my friend happen to show me his home security cam live stream from his mobile phone before. He told me he install to monitor his maid/nanny.

Sum maids n nannies quite chio  Big Grin

(29-05-2022, 06:45 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Sum maids n nannies quite chio  Big Grin

this is the " scary " part ok fair claim monitor maid/nanny wait they steal your items at home or abuse your kids when you not at home fair enough to so call " monitor them "

but who knows got another " pervert intention " ?

(29-05-2022, 06:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  this is the " scary " part ok fair claim monitor maid/nanny wait they steal your items at home or abuse your kids when you not at home fair enough to so call " monitor them "

Correct  Big Grin

(29-05-2022, 06:51 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Correct  Big Grin

so far I never go to his new house. last time I do visit his old house since near my place. Last time he don't install home camera so I don't mind visit his house now I have to think twice.

(29-05-2022, 06:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  so far I never go to his new house. last time I do visit his old house since near my place. Last time he don't install home camera so I don't mind visit his house now I have to think twice.

有钱多做怪 Big Grin

(29-05-2022, 06:54 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  有钱多做怪 Big Grin

now very scary ok, who knows go toilet using his toilet got hidden cam record me.

one day turn ugly will threaten me ask for money how? but I not scare just report to SPF Smile

even people threaten you with what leak info, photo just report to SPF. They will say you dare report I will leak, so leak lor never mind I report to SPF you just wait to go jail see you dare to leak first or not as SPF CAN Trace.

(29-05-2022, 06:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  so far I never go to his new house. last time I do visit his old house since near my place. Last time he don't install home camera so I don't mind visit his house now I have to think twice.

Why are you getting paranoid?
You have something to show meh?

(29-05-2022, 06:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  this is the " scary " part ok fair claim monitor maid/nanny wait they steal your items at home or abuse your kids when you not at home fair enough to so call " monitor them "

You sure your uncle's house no hidden cameras ah? His wine room you check already?..... Thinking

(29-05-2022, 06:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  now very scary ok, who knows go toilet using his toilet got hidden cam record me.

one day turn ugly will threaten me ask for money how? but I not scare just report to SPF Smile

even people threaten you with what leak info, photo just report to SPF. They will say you dare report I will leak, so leak lor never mind I report to SPF you just wait to go jail see you dare to leak first or not as SPF CAN Trace.

Seriously guys don’t worry about such things lah Big Grin

(29-05-2022, 06:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  now very scary ok, who knows go toilet using his toilet got hidden cam record me.

or one day when you watch pond, sakali see someone who looks like you

(29-05-2022, 07:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  or one day when you watch pond, sakali see someone who looks like you

I think he scare while watching porn, the actor happens to be him with his uncle. Someone had videoed them........ Big Grin

Where's cheekopekman? No comments from him  Big Grin

no need to worry too much. just wear mask all time or sunglasses, nobody can recognise you