Three women have been charged for organising a procession

(29-06-2024, 12:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Indians who are Moslems or Christmas don't call themselves Hindus.

IS call themselves what? Do you need help to type out its full name?  Rolleyes
Muslim ,Christian and other minorities in India called themselves as Indian.

If ISIS are fighting for Muslim or Islam,They should have supported Iraqis, Afghan, Syrian,Palestinians.what have they done during last 10 years?

(29-06-2024, 12:34 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Iraq and Syria are Muslim countries leh! Big Grin Not meh? Thinking

They are there to destabilise the country .

(29-06-2024, 01:13 PM)Hope Wrote:  They are there to destabilise the country .

OK noted lah! Big Grin

(29-06-2024, 01:08 PM)Hope Wrote:  Muslim ,Christian and other minorities in India called themselves as Indian.

If ISIS are fighting for Muslim or Islam,They should have supported Iraqis, Afghan, Syrian,Palestinians.what have they done during last 10 years?

Para One 
One is religion, the other is nationality. You can be Indian and follow any religion you think is the right one.

Btw, Indian is a nationality. It's not a race. Do you agree?

Para Two 
IS fighters are doing what the Palestinian army (HAMAS) is doing lorh.  Hiding because they are scared to die. Rotfl

If you ask them, IS will say they are fighting in obedience to the teachings of Islam.

(29-06-2024, 10:12 AM)Hope Wrote:  No knowledge of history?
pharaoh , Roman, British empire, Genghis Khan and other civilisations boasted like you.

No need to be bombed like Gaza.God can turn you upside down.

Narrator is a Tamil 😂

Wait for "god" die already. 

According to history, Israel multiple goodwill is met with rockets flying into their for 3 decades & centuries of lies of "Occupation" 

An easy question would be why you dun see any Jews in any Islamic countries. (real genocide.. )

don't waste more public money to jail them. give them a heavy fine . jialat jialat so they no dare to fool around with our law. if small island become easy ground for protest we lost our peace.

(30-06-2024, 08:36 AM)sclim Wrote:  don't waste more public money to jail them. give them a heavy fine . jialat jialat so they no dare to fool around with our law. if small island become easy ground for protest we lost our peace.

Why?

Why would a peaceful protest threaten our peace?

(30-06-2024, 12:45 AM)exhwz23 Wrote:  Wait for "god" die already. 

According to history, Israel multiple goodwill is met with rockets flying into their for 3 decades & centuries of lies of "Occupation" 

An easy question would be why you dun see any Jews in any Islamic countries. (real genocide.. )
Jews were given refuge in Muslim countries during wwII.Muslim didn’t have problems with Jews until chasing Palestinians from their homes 75 years ago.
Some of the Jews migrated to Israel as Isreal promised land and money to settle down in Isreal.There are Jews still living in Muslim countries.
Do you know how many Israelis have bought apartment in Dubai and Turkey recently?

We should really get rid of the terrorist elements in Sgtalk Smile

(30-06-2024, 10:05 AM)Hope Wrote:  Jews were given refuge in Muslim countries during wwII.Muslim didn’t have problems with Jews until chasing Palestinians from their homes 75 years ago.
Some of the Jews migrated to Israel as Isreal promised land and money to settle down in Isreal.There are Jews still living in Muslim countries.
Do you know how many Israelis have bought apartment in Dubai and Turkey recently?

Your essay is 95% lies.

The Jews had been very gracious to let the Arabs live with and among them. Instead the latter tried again and again to wipe the nation of Israel from the map.

Stop distortiny history and spreading disinformation. I am not a Jew and my religion is not Judaism. Unlike you and Abdul who are siding the Palestinians because you are moslems, and Abdul seems a lot more radical, I have no reason to take sides with either Israel or Palestine.

(30-06-2024, 10:14 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Your essay is 95% lies.

The Jews had been very gracious to let the Arabs live with and among them. Instead the latter tried again and again to wipe the nation of Israel from the map.

Stop distortiny history and spreading disinformation. I am not a Jew and my religion is not Judaism. Unlike you and Abdul who are siding the Palestinians because you are moslems, and Abdul seems a lot more radical, I have no reason to take sides with either Israel or Palestine.

Since when Jews let Arabs to live with them?How many % Arabs and Jews were there at that time?

You are ignorant Or liar

(30-06-2024, 10:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  We should really get rid of the terrorist elements in Sgtalk Smile

What is terrorism? Who is a terrorist?

(30-06-2024, 10:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  We should really get rid of the terrorist elements in Sgtalk Smile

It is part of their idealogy which is deeply disguised as a religion as Geert Wilders said.

It's deeply ingrained in them unless they choose to give up that faith like the 2 Sons of Hamas.
[+] 1 user Likes exhwz23's post

GOD says so

(27-06-2024, 02:06 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Three women have been charged for organising a procession to the Istana in support of the Palestinian cause.
They were charged under the Public Order Act for organising an assembly or procession without a permit on Feb 2: 

https://cna.asia/3VzfnkQ

Charlie's Angel  Big Grin

(30-06-2024, 08:39 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Why?

Why would a peaceful protest threaten our peace?
If u r a singaporean, u should know we are not USA. Such protest on the streets are not allowed. Go Hong Lim park if want to protest.

(30-06-2024, 11:10 AM)KILLjoy Wrote:  GOD says so

Strongly disagree.

End of the day, these 3 women will understand never play division games in Singapore. 
It will never works but leading into dead-end for themselves. 

Singapore is unlike many countries, Singaporean know what is happening in Singapore and overseas. 

Try to mislead the public with liberal ideas, tactics going against our laws, only agitates the public. Driving public strong support for our government to take the legal action against culprit. 

That is Singapore, we don't play stupid political games!!!

(30-06-2024, 11:32 AM)moonrab Wrote:  End of the day, these 3 women will understand never play division games in Singapore. 
It will never works but leading into dead-end for themselves. 

Singapore is unlike many countries, Singaporean know what is happening in Singapore and overseas. 

Try to mislead the public with liberal ideas, tactics going against our laws, only agitates the public. Driving public strong support for our government to take the legal action against culprit. 

That is Singapore, we don't play stupid political games!!!

What is the division? 

We are protesting Israel killing humans. Are there people here who are opposing that motion? Are there people here who support and wants Israel to continue killing humans?

Israel should have flattened Gaza and got rid of the terrorists long ago. Use nuke if possible

Then there will not be any protests in SinkeeLand

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

(30-06-2024, 10:44 AM)exhwz23 Wrote:  It is part of their idealogy which is deeply disguised as a religion as Geert Wilders said.

It's deeply ingrained in them unless they choose to give up that faith like the 2 Sons of Hamas.

Just cut off their smelly kkjs Big Grin

(30-06-2024, 11:46 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  What is the division? 

We are protesting Israel killing humans. Are there people here who are opposing that motion? Are there people here who support and wants Israel to continue killing humans?

[Image: E6-F7-F7-E4-0564-47-A7-99-F1-EF3-AD70977-DD.jpg]

One peekture says a thousand words Laughing

(30-06-2024, 12:58 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  One peekture says a thousand words Laughing

Of course, even false pictures can say a thousand words.

(30-06-2024, 11:46 AM)Ali Imran Wrote:  What is the division? 

Singapore govt also against the killing of humans. Whether the Palestinian, Israeli, Ukrainian and Russian. All are humans. 

But nobody can organise Demonstration and Public marching in Singapore. 

If you are desperate to do it for your agenda, 

GET OUT OF HERE!!!! OR BE ARRESTED!.  🤣

No exclusivity!!! ☺️

(30-06-2024, 01:32 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Singapore govt also against the killing of humans. Whether the Palestinian, Israeli, Ukrainian and Russian. All are humans. 

But no one can organise Demonstration and Public marching in Singapore. 

If you are desperate to do it for your agenda, 

GET OUT OF HERE!!!! OR BE ARRESTED!.  🤣

No exclusivity!!! ☺️

It was allowed some years ago. We all gathered peacefully at Hong Lim with no unpleasant incident.

And you still have no explained the division.

(30-06-2024, 01:34 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  It was allowed some years ago. We all gathered peacefully at Hong Lim with no unpleasant incident.

And you still have no explained the division.

Hong Lim Park is a designated area for public speaking with Police approval. 

What these 3 women did was totally illegal!
Dividing Singaporean, Foreigners understandings over Singapore Government stance in the Gaza War. 
Creating commotion ,clashes between supporters of both Palestine and Isreal, witnessed in US, UK, etc..

Singapore Government Geopolitical directive is for peace, settlement of conflict within international law. 
Our stance instill the principles of our nation, towards our interests. 
And not for supporting either engaging parties agenda.

(30-06-2024, 01:06 PM)Ali Imran Wrote:  Of course, even false pictures can say a thousand words.

True.  But that peekture was realistic and factual.

Question 

(30-06-2024, 01:50 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Hong Lim Park is a designated area for public speaking with Police approval. 

Dividing Singaporean, Foreigners understandings over Singapore Government stance in the Gaza War. 
Creating commotion ,clashes between supporters of both Palestine and Isreal, witnessed in US, UK, etc..

Singapore Government Geopolitical directive is for peace, settlement of conflict within international law. 

No point arguing with miscreants.  Just leave them be Smile

(30-06-2024, 01:50 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Hong Lim Park is a designated area for public speaking with Police approval. 

We applied for a peaceful protest against Israel to be held at Hong Lim Park but it was rejected. If we are allowed to protest at Hong Lim Park, there would be no need for those 3 ladies to do what they did.

We are not like the US and UK. The last time we had a gathering at Hong Lim Park, no untoward incident. So I don't expect this time it will be different. Besides, we are Singaporeans. We are tamed people.

We are not interested in the politics of the Middle East. We are against the killing of innocent people. And I am made to understand that there are some of us here who are supporting Israel killing innocent people. Is that the division you don't wish to see happening in Singapore? Too late. We already have that division.

Are we matured enough to have a discourse on the division? That's the question.