Threads: 36,859

Likes Given: 65,475
Ticket woes continue to plague fans as final Taylor Swift concerts take place
https://www.straitstimes.com/life/entert...paign=stfb&utm_medium=social&utm_source=facebook&fbclid=IwAR2NF7JNSpZaH_nLZnm9mKaU0akMoFAITEZ86rwyDgFqqd-35Dq8_jdLtGc

Likes Given: 496
buy from net and prepared to be scammed.

Threads: 252

Likes Given: 7,045
Tiagong one PRC lady was scammed yesterday after she tried to remit her money through a shady agent back to China.
The agent left her high and dry (not literally). Bank charges may more expensive but it is safe instead of having all your money makan up.
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

Quote:VIP 1 seats are priced at $1,228 each, and include a box containing exclusive VIP merchandise, such as a special set of four Taylor Swift prints, laminate and matching lanyard, a commemorative tote bag, souvenir concert ticket, collectible pin, sticker and postcard.
Quote:However, the additional seats are priced as Category 1 seats, at $348 each, and do not come with the VIP merchandise.
Quote:Naturally, several existing VIP 1 ticketholders are feeling upset.
Tio chop carrots

Quote:In a TikTok photo slideshow uploaded on March 5 by @leonardlowe5, the user wrote in its caption: “They (the organisers) are adding more Cat 1 seats in front of VIP 1, nearer to the barricade. Which means VIP 1 (patrons) are paying $900 more, but not getting better seats. The VIP box alone (is not) worth that much. We bought it because we want to be as close as possible to Taylor.”
Organisater and pap huat har