TikTok CEO Chew Shou Zi : TianAnMen was a well documented massacre

He was tricked into answering a political question.

Other than that the way he was question is idiotic.

https://youtu.be/EVDsImdq4Yg?t=1m50s

You spent so much time to be brainwashed but never worry about yr cpfoa? And didn't help mama do housework?

Should stick to tik tok which is born after tiananman

(04-02-2024, 08:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You spent so much time to be brainwashed but never worry about yr cpfoa? And didn't help mama do housework?

You have so much time to read and reply to my posts...why don't you do housework or go snd enhance your CPF?

I'm a useless pdf ma, cpfoa almot 0. You aso meh? 😑

But don't help mama do housework and just sit there play computer games is really too much

Dun you think so meh?

Ahbutt the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh amdk cleaning liao lah LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-123930.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

shield emojis

(04-02-2024, 08:31 PM)red3 Wrote:  Should stick to tik tok which is born after tiananman

He read the documents lah....well documented

Will ahbutt today spend some time to wash the dishes and sweep the floor? Cny coming, dun let mama do all the work lah

Xinjiang genocide is also "well documented" by AMTK lor!  Rotfl

(04-02-2024, 08:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He was tricked into answering a political question.

I've already said numerous times, this Chew dude is young and somewhat naive, even though he is highly educated, his ability to appraise the situation is not really there

(04-02-2024, 08:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  He was tricked into answering a political question.

Errr...why call Tom an "idiot" when you praise the US senator for "tricking" Chew into responding to a "political question" ?  

Don't you know Tom makes a nice living by being a Havard-educated Republican clown who love to talk about "China, China China" ?

[Image: 441387.jpg]

(05-02-2024, 11:50 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr...why call Tom an "idiot" when you praise the US senator for "tricking" Chew into responding to a "political question" ?  

Don't you know Tom makes a nice living by being a Havard-educated Republican clown who love to talk about "China, China China" ?

[Image: 441387.jpg]

Idiot managed to trick Chew one time.

(05-02-2024, 12:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Idiot managed to trick Chew one time.

Define "trick" when Chew already concurred 6/4 is "well documented" and no one is disputing it.

The real idiots, however are those who ignore who Tom Cotton really is.... Big Grin 

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2020/j...york-times

(04-02-2024, 08:46 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  But don't help mama do housework and just sit there play computer games is really too much

Dun you think so meh?

u should worry about how to please ur bf 牛屄 Laughing

(05-02-2024, 02:32 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u should worry about how to please ur bf 牛屄 Laughing

Lao gay ah, tonight want to try my 大弓蕉 or not? Laughing

CCP supporter meh? Thinking

The genocide of red Indians in America is much well documented and known to the whole world.   

Tian An Men is not comparable with genocide of Red Indians as the whites were intruders and is genocide in the true sense of the word. Tian An Men is internal affairs and is NOT genocide.   

Genocide is the complete killing of a race of population.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(05-02-2024, 07:59 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  CCP supporter meh? Thinking

So ? Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(06-02-2024, 01:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:  So ? Big Grin

Sad lah! Sad

(06-02-2024, 01:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sad lah! Sad

Oh, this is new - chatbot cheekopekman feels sad the Genocide  act against Palestinians and Native Americans

Good Singaporean tells the truth Clapping

(06-02-2024, 02:43 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Good Singaporean tells the truth Clapping

So yr 炸鸡排 and 卤鸭肛 really got senior smell or not? Cannot lie Laughing

Yup Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China amdk stooge’s cleansing hor LMAO

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-131023.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-124931.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-20240202-130947.jpg]

Chew finger must hv billions in his cpf. Dun think he cares about what u care

Tiananmen surpress, people died...

Truth surpressed, people died 9696....

Wait until the chiu find out about the massacre caused by the jabs... Tongue

Oh wait, it's technically suicide cause ownself volunteered with no regrets mah.... Tongue

Useful idiots lololololol.... Tongue

All sins committed by amk daddy, ermaos not bothered and will never bring them up

(05-02-2024, 12:19 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Idiot managed to trick Chew one time.

u another idiot to believe thereafter...

Ahbutt pukimak today got found any good jobs or nice durians?

pie to the face... Tongue

delay a few days... Tongue

pie face ah pie face... Tongue

[Image: image.png]