TikTok faces Singapore civil lawsuit from K Shanmugam over ‘false(SCMP)

LOL now he know why USA wanna ban TikTok?

Shan better back off become laughing stock
we r at the Hour of the Dome of the Rock

[Image: Screenshot-2023-11-29-at-17-37-40-OPERAT...inst-I.png]

Knnbccb Tik Tok so big can make chow ah neh bankrupt drag the case for many many years lah knnbccb!

Thinking Oyk:Tempt peepur at their Archilles Point: GREED
[+] 1 user Likes starbugstk's post

this minister abuse his power to demand this and that
[+] 4 users Like singaporean1964's post

(29-11-2023, 10:50 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  This one Sham Sham better not push it .... ByteDance presence in SG .... is HUGH !!!!

But if he successful to sue tik tok, its gonna be very big money for him leh. worth trying Love
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(29-11-2023, 04:39 PM)klat Wrote:  No smoke without fire

Wendy could shed some lights on this matter since FMH is your hated SIL??
[+] 1 user Likes kc172021's post

(30-11-2023, 01:54 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  But if he successful to sue tik tok, its gonna be very big money for him leh. worth trying Love

Incoming PM wont be to happy with this kind of publicity in his first year ..........

(30-11-2023, 02:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Incoming PM wont be to happy with this kind of publicity in his first year ..........

(30-11-2023, 02:15 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Lawrence is much more junior than Shanmugan where was he when I was fûcking my mother?

Laughing Laughing

(29-11-2023, 07:47 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  TikTok faces Singapore civil lawsuit from K Shanmugam over ‘false, baseless’ claims of extramarital affair

https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/southeast...e=rss_feed

Sibeh jialat liao lah! Big Grin Mess with the wrong guy liao lah!

(30-11-2023, 02:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sibeh jialat liao lah! Big Grin Mess with the wrong guy liao lah!

(30-11-2023, 02:29 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Never, never mess around with a motherfucker

[Image: 8hT4AHQ.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

Nobody will hack care a small fly.
Want to KPKB, ask your boss to come lah, may be still got help. Big Grin

You all forgot LKY last time made a big hooha on Suzhou Industrial park. What happened then?

(30-11-2023, 02:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Incoming PM wont be to happy with this kind of publicity in his first year ..........

U mean he will sack Ah Shame?

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

(30-11-2023, 03:29 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Nobody will hack care a small fly.
Want to KPKB, ask your boss to come lah, may be still got help. Big Grin

You all forgot LKY last time made a big hooha on Suzhou Industrial park. What happened then?

china won becos the new ceo of the industrial park was changed to a local chinese
NEXT YR GOT PROFIT!!

THAT WAS WHY ARD 1980 WE ALWAYS HEARD OUR CPF WILL BE GONE INVESTING IN CHINA
the nexrt  big failed  investment is in tianjin 

no difference this time

If the 1st wife appear on TikTok to dispel all rumours then all will be ok
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

(30-11-2023, 04:08 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  If the 1st wife appear on TikTok to dispel all rumours then all will be ok

(30-11-2023, 04:08 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Maybe she is behind everything?

Laughing Laughing

"打狗看主人"
[+] 3 users Like Scythian's post

(30-11-2023, 03:57 PM)talky Wrote:  china won becos the new ceo of the industrial park was changed to a local chinese
NEXT YR GOT PROFIT!!

THAT WAS WHY ARD 1980 WE ALWAYS HEARD OUR CPF WILL BE GONE INVESTING IN CHINA
the nexrt  big failed  investment is in tianjin 

no difference this time

SZ Ind was only one of the hundred plus projects ongoing in China at that time.
You think the leaders was so free to entertain him.

Would succeed or not succeed, only God knows?
Furthermore, Sg ways of handling work are totally different from China. Sg was law by law first. China was not at that time. That was why conflicts started to arise.

(01-12-2023, 04:41 AM)Scythian Wrote:  "打狗看主人"

黑狗牌 lah! Big Grin Orh Kow Bit lah!

(01-12-2023, 07:31 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  黑狗牌 lah! Big Grin Orh Kow Bit lah!

You din see the sky for Jesus today ah?    Big Grin

(01-12-2023, 07:53 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  You din see the sky for Jesus today ah?    Big Grin

I'm ready for Him anytime now lah! Big Grin Are you leh? Thinking

(01-12-2023, 08:21 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm ready for Him anytime now lah! Big Grin Are you leh? Thinking

I know you see water but not see sky lah. Better stick to your kinjiokar where you are good at.    Big Grin

(01-12-2023, 09:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I know you see water but not see sky lah. Better stick to your kinjiokar where you are good at.    Big Grin

See water can see sky leh! Big Grin You don't know got reflections meh? Thinking

(30-11-2023, 03:45 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  U mean he will sack Ah Shame?

Knnbccb! He needs to rent some stainless balls to do that knnbccb!

(01-12-2023, 09:04 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  See water can see sky leh! Big Grin You don't know got reflections meh? Thinking

Kinjiokar water where got reflection wan. You think you looking at a lake ah?    Big Grin

What has SCMP to do with TikTok?  

It is the protection of confidential info of clients. Singapore has this obligation to protect info of people, so is TikTok.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(01-12-2023, 09:08 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Kinjiokar water where got reflection wan. You think you looking at a lake ah?    Big Grin

You go and try lah! Big Grin Put a bucket of water in the public and see sky lah! You want to see ladies panties under their skirts also can lah!

(01-12-2023, 08:21 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I'm ready for Him anytime now lah! Big Grin Are you leh? Thinking

Knnbccb you are ready for him to fuuck your backside or you suck his cock? knnbccb!

(30-11-2023, 03:45 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  U mean he will sack Ah Shame?

No need sack, no post… just another MP

(01-12-2023, 09:21 AM)starbugstk Wrote:  Knnbccb you are ready for him to fuuck your backside or you suck his cock? knnbccb!

Don't say no warning for you hor! Big Grin Better wake up lah!