Donation drop, SCRAP OFF THE MAYOR already can help

https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...fl?__cft__

(19-12-2022, 04:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...fl?__cft__

MANY AS I KNOW NOT WILLING TO DONATE LIKE B4 AS PAP GOVT WASTE LOTS OF MONEY ON UNNECESSARY EXPENSES
PAYING THE 5 MAYORS IS THE MOST IMPORTANT REASON  ANOTHER WASTAGE IS 900M TO PAY FOR SPH
THESE 2 DO NOT ADD VALUE OR BENEFITS TO THEM

REMEMBER TO OSRDINARIES EVERY CTS COUNT
[+] 2 users Like talky's post

(19-12-2022, 04:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.facebook.com/TheStraitsTimes...fl?__cft__

Yes, they are jiak leow bee.  Waste millions of tax payers monies.

some charity organisations are even more ridiculously stated  minimum $10 or $20
$10/** is enouh for a poor family lunch of 4 persons!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
if u give way OR PAISEH  to donate $10/** then this stuoidiity canT be cured

CHARITY ALWAYS BEGIN FR OR AT HOME

But 4D and Toto people donated a lot leh....Govt gave them money many donated to SP .

(19-12-2022, 05:30 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  But 4D and Toto people donated a lot leh....Govt gave them money many donated to SP .

Those are not donations, but rather a buy of chance, a chance to get rich quick......... Laughing Gesti-109

Singapore is a Welfare State for FTs

PAP give them scholarships, tuition grants, good jobs, unlimited free & easy EP. . .

Even if they realized mayor's role is redundant they will not take it away because doing so will mean that they have made a mistake. Number 1 rule in govt is never to admit to mistakes.

(19-12-2022, 05:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Even if they realized mayor's role is redundant they will not take it away because doing so will mean that they have made a mistake. Number 1 rule in govt is never to admit to mistakes.
So how? Only after they are voted out then they would admit it. If so, people must do the right thing soon.

Talking about "religious charities such as churches and temples...."

Am I right?

Is it because of Kong Hi Fatt Choy?

(19-12-2022, 05:50 PM)Instinct Wrote:  So how? Only after they are voted out then they would admit it. If so, people must do the right thing soon.

It is  an uphill task to get the 61% to vote for the opposition, that is why we are in such a sad state of affair........ crying

(19-12-2022, 05:30 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  But 4D and Toto people donated a lot leh....Govt gave them money many donated to SP .

Guess you miss out WE HAVE TWO CASINO , also LOTS OF TAXES GOVT TAKE

GO TO WHERE??

(19-12-2022, 06:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Guess you miss out WE HAVE TWO CASINO , also LOTS OF TAXES GOVT TAKE

GO TO WHERE??

Go to the wages of ministers and  mayors................. Rotfl nudie

(19-12-2022, 06:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Guess you miss out WE HAVE TWO CASINO , also LOTS OF TAXES GOVT TAKE

GO TO WHERE??

Maybe can have one or two more!  Laughing

(19-12-2022, 05:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Even if they realized mayor's role is redundant they will not take it away because doing so will mean that they have made a mistake. Number 1 rule in govt is never to admit to mistakes.

Their face more important than doing right

So coward to even correct their own mistakes

Yet so many of them are from Army

How to fight a war?

They should turned to God for help

(19-12-2022, 06:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Maybe can have one or two more!  Laughing

No wonder we are called "sin city".............. Rotfl Laughing

(19-12-2022, 06:12 PM)Scythian Wrote:  They should turned to God for help

Just hire Elon to clean -up PAP

from top to bottom

cheap, fast, easy and efficient!

(19-12-2022, 06:11 PM)Ola Wrote:  Their face more important than doing right

So coward to even correct their own mistakes

Yet so many of them are from Army

How to fight a war?

The MIW cannot be seen as making a mistake, cos that will mean a loss of face.....they are under the impression that they can never make mistakes........ Laughing nudie Laughter-68

(19-12-2022, 06:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  Just hire Elon to clean -up PAP

from top to bottom

cheap, fast, easy and efficient!

IF ONE DAY Elon come SG , you see GREEDY PAP TURN TO DOGS LOL

Since human beings are not helping then, God must help

(19-12-2022, 06:45 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Since human beings are not helping then, God must help

I always believe God can see , how greedy one can become

Just matter of time something happen.

Today, is NKF seeking donations on LIVE TV charity shows?

(19-12-2022, 06:47 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I always believe God can see , how greedy one can become

Just matter of time something happen.

(19-12-2022, 05:53 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Talking about "religious charities such as churches and temples...."

Am I right?

Is it because of Kong Hi Fatt Choy?

The city harvest saga...........? Laughing

(19-12-2022, 06:59 PM)debono Wrote:  The city harvest saga...........? Laughing

last know, I saw his IG happy chilling in London after release from Jail

that time his defence lawyer is current that PAP Minister Edwin

(19-12-2022, 07:03 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last know, I saw his IG happy chilling in London after release from Jail

that time his defence lawyer is current that PAP Minister Edwin

He is super rich !

Cannot lah, later the majors will join the silkfuture and increase the unemployment rates.
I propose we demote them to 2nd Lieutenant and cut their pay by 70% since we are in a recession. Divert the savings to charity lor