Police appeal for information on 15-year-old girl missing since Dec 18

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...on-4011196

I thought singapore very safe, cameras everywhere...!! One teenager also cannot find ...Next time if enemies infiltrate the island...how to locate them?

(26-12-2023, 10:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...on-4011196

I thought singapore very safe, cameras everywhere...!! One teenager also cannot find ...Next time if enemies infiltrate the island...how to locate them?

Dont interpret wrongly.
More cameras do not mean safe, it actually means not safe. 

When there is no camera installed and still achieve low crime rate, then it is called safe lah.  Rotfl

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

More than a week then ask? What happened to the golden 48 hours?

Might as well as the member of public what they had for lunch on the 18 Dec see if they can remember.

Looks mature. Dun worry too much

15 years old is equivalent to 20 years old in my generation. Big adult and no cause for worry.

SGP is safe but still got missing ppl ?

If it is taking the police so long to find....be prepared for the worst news.
Remember the case of Felicia Teo....body never found!

(26-12-2023, 10:16 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...on-4011196

Gone case liao lah! Big Grin

(27-12-2023, 09:29 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  SGP is safe but still got missing ppl ?

Low crime rate doesn’t mean no crime rate lah.

(27-12-2023, 12:18 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Gone case liao lah! Big Grin

Got check inside yr house or not?

Maybe eloped?

(27-12-2023, 12:33 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Got check inside yr house or not?

Me alone lah! Big Grin Yours leh? Thinking

(27-12-2023, 12:35 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Me alone lah! Big Grin Yours leh? Thinking

You dun watch the sky and bio for Jesus to float down on a patch of cloud ah?      Big Grin