29-12-2024, 09:13 AM
29-12-2024, 09:19 AM
中国人也有不少二毛仔,的确是要小心为上
29-12-2024, 10:13 AM
Ding Dong Tiong CCP
29-12-2024, 10:22 AM
Everywhere is same
29-12-2024, 10:56 AM
He has upgraded to upper class Chinese like Taiwanese in America. Now... see things differently.
29-12-2024, 11:21 AM
Cannot generalised.like that.
When i did my online e commerce the Chinese suppliers were so trustworthy i just send them thousands to pay for orders delivered later...i never encounter a problem after so many orders. I can say they are the most honest people i have ever met. The margins i believe was so thin had they decided to cheat tehy would be better off and i cannot go after them.
I only experience one case of cheating when a singaporean pasar.malam seller wanted goods from.me.but had no money to pay he already book the pasar malam stall and had no goods to sell. Seeing his situation and feeling sorry for him. I said no problem just pay later $1400.
5 yrs later i still havent seen my money and he still refuse to reply me.
When i did my online e commerce the Chinese suppliers were so trustworthy i just send them thousands to pay for orders delivered later...i never encounter a problem after so many orders. I can say they are the most honest people i have ever met. The margins i believe was so thin had they decided to cheat tehy would be better off and i cannot go after them.
I only experience one case of cheating when a singaporean pasar.malam seller wanted goods from.me.but had no money to pay he already book the pasar malam stall and had no goods to sell. Seeing his situation and feeling sorry for him. I said no problem just pay later $1400.
5 yrs later i still havent seen my money and he still refuse to reply me.
29-12-2024, 11:25 AM
Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s stay in America still sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif Upz
08-01-2025, 12:16 PM
(29-12-2024, 11:25 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Hahaha amdk arse lickers stooge’s stay in America still sucking licking extremely hard hard hor LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
Upz
TRIGGERED hor mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dick hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif
08-01-2025, 12:19 PM
aiya ahtiong ermaos are like sg ermaos, all are full of negativity and hatred. successful ppl never behave as such
08-01-2025, 12:31 PM
☝🏿GUARD DAWG WUMAO MENTAL CONDITION BERI JIALAT NAO LOL! OFF DAY FROM GUARDHOUSE BETTER GO WOODBRIDGE FOR THERAPY
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 2 Weeks, 5 Days
Time Spent Online:
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
08-01-2025, 12:37 PM
ermao guard dawg later got night shift? better rest now
08-01-2025, 12:44 PM
☝🏿CAN GUARDHOUSE DAWG PREESH TEACH SGTOK STOCK GURUS ABOUT FLIPPING COIN 10000 TIMES INSIDE GUARDHOUSE?
MAYBE CAN EMAIL THE REAL BUFFETT ABOUT "LONG RUN 50/50" TOO
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
08-01-2025, 12:51 PM
aiya born poor stay stupig no 0 level cert, can work as security dawk no bad already. why not happy?
08-01-2025, 12:52 PM
Time Spent Online:
☝🏿AH Q WUMAO CHARSIEW EVERYDAY SPENDS 10 HRS IN HIS SATKI GUARDHOUSE FANTASIZING WHOLE WORLD JOBLESS EXCEPT HIM. PARENTS TOSSING THEIR GRAVES LOL. HOPE THIS SUAY KIA NO CHILDREN IF NOT THEY TOSSING TOO
08-01-2025, 12:57 PM
so many ppl born smart and stay hardworking got decent o and a certs and degrees? how cum ermao dawg kpkb they dun hv?
08-01-2025, 12:58 PM
HUAI THE LAOPEH NEVER PULL OUT? LAOPEH BANGLA KENOT UNDERSTAND?
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 2 Weeks, 3 Days
Time Spent Online:
10 Months, 2 Weeks, 3 Days
4 hours ago
Ah tiong know ah tiong the best lololololol!
When even their own ah tiong call out their ah tiong comrades as barbaric and uncivilized, you already know it's true lolololol!
Third world china reputation is the smelliest in the world, ah tiong go everywhere behaving like barbarians. Even their own ah tiongs are aware of it lololololol!