Tiongkok grade missiles lands in Japan's waters

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...visit.html

Lidat oso can?

(04-08-2022, 09:43 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Lidat oso can?
Why cannot?

Your underwear is made in China

So is your dildo

You idiot!!

(04-08-2022, 09:43 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Lidat oso can?

God wants you to support LIES?

https://www.cbc.ca/news/business/mitsubi...-1.3509362

https://www.greencarreports.com/news/111...ions-tests

https://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2021...drink.html

Maybe intentionally but pretend misfire so that scare away all commercial carriers and choke Taiwan's economy
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

All this does is to force TW and JP into an alliance. XJP didn't learn from Putin's mistake.

(05-08-2022, 12:33 AM)starbugs Wrote:  All this does is to force TW and JP into an alliance. XJP didn't learn from Putin's mistake.
They have since time immemorial been an alliance. Taiwan was once upon a time under Japan.

Japan newspaper did not said is inside Japan 12nm territory waters but
https://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/2022/0...siles-eez/

is inside EEZ 200nm, which is also international waters.
China already indicate the drill zones.

next time land on Winnie’s head better

(05-08-2022, 01:21 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  next time land on Winnie’s head better

Your buttocks better!  Rotfl

(05-08-2022, 01:45 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your buttocks better!  Rotfl

Winnie want my karchng land on his head?….u kenna converted by Gaypanda issit? Laughing

(05-08-2022, 01:55 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  Winnie want my karchng land on his head?….u kenna converted by Gaypanda issit? Laughing

You try and see lor!  Rotfl

It is just a joke!
with all these missile firing, china missile data already exposed to the world!
comie dogs will say is on purpose, means china want to stir shit with japan, also china is totally irresponsible country!

Missile parameters were seen, China urgently withdraws troops!

解放军的导弹“不争气”,打台湾的导弹 半数打偏 打到了日本

(05-08-2022, 05:43 AM)kokee Wrote:  It is just a joke!
with all these missile firing, china missile data already exposed to the world!
comie dogs will say is on purpose, means china want to stir shit with japan, also china is totally irresponsible country!

Missile parameters were seen, China urgently withdraws troops!

解放军的导弹“不争气”,打台湾的导弹 半数打偏 打到了日本

Bankrupt loser kokee and stooge’s howling jealous 

Who let the slave kokee and stooge’s out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/LcFYG_b5UEwAAAAM...2FuZHJvaWQ 

Kokee and stooge’s don't forget to take your medicine 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee and stooge’s howling scare panic desperate dog
Cool 

(04-08-2022, 09:51 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why cannot?

Your underwear is made in China

So is your dildo

You idiot!!
   I dunno which unit you broke into and whose undies you sniffed but my underwear  iz not made in tiongkok and I no have dildo. You sound upset dat the latter iz from tiongkok, was it too small for where ever you tried  to  stick it into? Dun be so cheapskate. Next time go buy your own. Sure got something that fits you  wan. If not see proctologist. Laughing  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(05-08-2022, 04:28 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:     I dunno which unit you broke into and whose undies you sniffed but my underwear  iz not made in tiongkok and I no have dildo. You sound upset dat the latter iz from tiongkok, was it too small for where ever you tried  to  stick it into? Dun be so cheapskate. Next time go buy your own. Sure got something that fits you  wan. If not see proctologist. Laughing  Laughing

Don't try to change the subject

Besides, it shows you are China phobic

You born with half a brain is it?