Singapore Girl Melissa spends $54K on nose and boop op here is the result..
18-11-2021, 07:46 AM
18-11-2021, 08:19 AM
So rich she been doing Facebook auction everyday.
18-11-2021, 08:43 AM
(18-11-2021, 08:19 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: So rich she been doing Facebook auction everyday.
If I remember rcorrectly she makes about 30k a month.
She is a shrewd business woman.
But still 30k is nothing to shout about as some of the influences are hitting $200K a month
18-11-2021, 09:19 AM
her boobs bigger than julie tan?
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

18-11-2021, 09:24 AM
18-11-2021, 09:29 AM
She needs braces more than a nose or boob job.
18-11-2021, 09:29 AM
(18-11-2021, 08:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If I remember rcorrectly she makes about 30k a month.But those stuffs can earned so much? But I remembered she selling her own brand earbud called Siren that how she earn so much?
But still 30k is nothing to shout about as some of the influences are hitting $200K a month
18-11-2021, 09:31 AM
But she abit haolian blocked buyer if you criticised her stuffs.
18-11-2021, 09:34 AM
(18-11-2021, 08:43 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: If I remember rcorrectly she makes about 30k a month.
You mean you remembered seeing her bank accounts with 30k monthly increment?......

18-11-2021, 09:50 AM
(18-11-2021, 09:29 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: But those stuffs can earned so much? But I remembered she selling her own brand earbud called Siren that how she earn so much?
Yes plus endorsement fees etc.
18-11-2021, 09:53 AM
This type dime a dozen
18-11-2021, 09:55 AM
Never show the boobs leh, could be virtual augment
Can sée cannot touch
18-11-2021, 10:18 AM
so jialat ah?
must answer every question kaypoh people asked?
what a life!
must answer every question kaypoh people asked?
what a life!
18-11-2021, 12:28 PM
She just want to promote herself so that she can get her viewership.