Toa Payoh Central : Covid19 hotspot with 316 cases 2 days ago

[Image: nb8QeAG.jpg]

Good.

(18-11-2021, 04:34 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Good.

I agree. Laughing

Live with it. Govt want us to live with Covid. Live with Virus they mean. Thats why i will be jobless soon. Govt HPB shuts down most test site already. Haha.

Toa Payoh is the Hub and all these covid cases will spread outwards to other sub- rural areas ie Kallang, Tiong Bahru, Ang Mo Kio . . .

Heng.....aaah, was at Geylang that day and gave the place a miss.

This is true. My aunty that tio covid stays in TPY. She does not even know how she got it

(18-11-2021, 09:23 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This is true. My aunty that tio covid stays in TPY. She does not even know how she got it

With so many infected, chances of getting infected is high... Big Grin

(18-11-2021, 09:35 PM)debono Wrote:  With so many infected, chances of getting infected is high... Big Grin

But she no symptom. And recover within a week. She is 79.

(18-11-2021, 09:42 PM)dynamite Wrote:  But she no symptom. And recover within a week. She is 79.

I am glad that she has recovered... Clapping

(18-11-2021, 09:48 PM)debono Wrote:  I am glad that she has recovered... Clapping

The husband that is 83 stay in same house and botaichi.

Just like daily cases ... high low low high... endemic that's for u

(18-11-2021, 10:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  The husband that is 83 stay in same house and botaichi.
Maybe Yanluowang afraid his domain oso kena. Rolleyes

(18-11-2021, 10:08 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Maybe Yanluowang afraid his domain oso kena. Rolleyes

Surprised Frustrated Scream