Today, Chan Chun Sing made a serious mistake and then corrected it.

He is among the 10 Worst Ministers in Singapore

CECA does not grant unconditional access but

Employment Pass gives UNLIMITED Free Inflow, lah

[Image: CCS-CECA-does-not-grant-unconditional-access-2019.png]

Searching for YouTube videos where he squatting beside LHL in the parliament

(03-08-2023, 08:46 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  why no need for a 3rd key
if pm say no
president say yes
who is cpib going to do

lee sian long acvoid getting the high coyrt  judges to be in charge becos judges are 'independent'..provided lhl unable to threathen their job as judges....ALTHOUGH WE HAVE SEEN JUDGES WERE REMOVED/REPLACE BECOS THEY WERE TOO 'JUST AND UPRIGHT'...

CPIB will proceed.The President override the PM on CPIB.

To prevent both says No on a CPIB investigation. You do not need a third key if you vote a President that has no PAP background.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

A President with no PAP background will watch the PM. He has the power to even initiate CPIB investigation on him.

Our President has 2 vital power over the PM ONLY. THE CPIB AND THE KEY TO OUR NATIONAL TREASURE. You need to vote wisely this time.

Read and study the consitution. It is available at NATIONAL LIBRARY. You need only to spend a week to fully understand it.

But you must be patience when reading the book.

Get a legal student to help u understand some terms.

This time is very vital u select the correct President.

The world has changed since LKY time.

(03-08-2023, 07:11 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  To prevent both says No on a CPIB investigation. You do not need a third key if you vote a President that has no PAP background.

you need a 3rd key so that it does not matter even if the President has PAP background.

our system must take care of all conditions(President has PAP background and President has no PAP background).

we cannot allow singapore to fail just because PAP does not want a 3rd key.

look at Malaysia, once the PM is corrupt, the whole system fails because there is no 2nd key.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

(03-08-2023, 07:11 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  To prevent both says No on a CPIB investigation. You do not need a third key if you vote a President that has no PAP background.

There is no third key example in the world. 

Another way is to change keys when opportunity come. 
Our neighbor at the north is an eg.
the current will dig the former dirt out..
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

Ideally the third key should be held by the opposition like LOTO. When the first two keys did not approve the investigation and the Director of CPIB still feels the need to investigate, he may proceed to get approval from the third key i.e. opposition LOTO.  Big Grin

[+] 2 users Like Huliwang's post

(03-08-2023, 10:57 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ideally the third key should be held by the opposition like LOTO. When the first two keys did not approve the investigation and the Director of CPIB still feels the need to investigate, he may proceed to get approval from the third key i.e. opposition LOTO.  Big Grin

Not LOTO is LO

(03-08-2023, 10:57 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ideally the third key should be held by the opposition like LOTO. When the first two keys did not approve the investigation and the Director of CPIB still feels the need to investigate, he may proceed to get approval from the third key i.e. opposition LOTO.  Big Grin

PAP or any ruling govt will never give power to opposition for anything.

normally the 3rd key should be panel of court judges.

Should have multiple keys. Panel of judges. Leader of Opposition, PM, President, so that if ANY of them agrees to CPIB investigating ( probably one of the highest office holders in the country) . Then CPIB can investigate lor. If not , just make the PM King lah. Why call PM?
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

Can we have photos of him squatting in the parliament next to LHL taking order.