Today HK stocks drop...here's why....

24 Hong Kong-listed stocks start transactions in dollars and yuan

https://www.scmp.com/business/markets/ar...d-renminbi

[Image: Screenshot-20230619-185716-Chrome.jpg]

Up so much and you hv no comment?

Hong Kong, ShenZhen and Shanghai markets are leading the Asian market today, except it is going down.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-23-113157.jpg]

(23-06-2023, 11:33 AM)revealer Wrote:  Hong Kong, ShenZhen and Shanghai markets are leading the Asian market today,  except it is going down.

[Image: Screenshot-2023-06-23-113157.jpg]

finally the wolf is coming

Market drop aso can excite ermaos?nothing better to do is it

(23-06-2023, 11:44 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  finally the wolf is coming

Your dotter tonite free or not? If not free, your mother also can, no fish, prawn also can
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(23-06-2023, 12:22 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Your dotter tonite free or not? If not free, your mother also can, no fish, prawn also can

Sorry ,, All your family female already fcuked rotten by a mad dog for many days. If you have not beg admin to help you, your grandma corpse would have fcuked as well.   Rotfl

(23-06-2023, 12:38 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Sorry ,, All your family female already fcuked rotten by a mad dog for many days. If you have not beg admin to help you, your grandma corpse would have fcuked as well.   Rotfl

You say Sorry for what? 

I should say sorry to you for letting my Dogs fark your mother and your dotter dun know why, she keep kumming my dick daily I also cannot tahan liao

(23-06-2023, 12:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  My whole family got fcuked by many dogs

[Image: jdG5NGA.png]
[Image: D4Zw7wk.png]

[Image: ejFMixg.png]

[Image: ikqdL5W.png]

(23-06-2023, 12:50 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Rotfl 
[Image: jdG5NGA.png]
[Image: D4Zw7wk.png]

[Image: ejFMixg.png]

[Image: ikqdL5W.png]

Are they still here? ALL BANNED!!

But IAM still here

If you not careful, you will be BANNED too

SORRYYYY!!  Laughing

Wahahahahahaha!!!

(23-06-2023, 12:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Are they still here? ALL BANNED!!

But IAM still here

If you not careful, you will be BANNED too

SORRYYYY!!  Laughing

Wahahahahahaha!!!

Go and complain admin leh..you are the fucking coward in this forum

(23-06-2023, 12:54 PM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  Go and complain admin leh..you are the fucking coward in this forum

I dun call that complain

I call that REPORTING

You DF!!!