Today Many Threads Kena CLOSED

for the 1st time in my SGtalk sexperience, today me saw many threads kena "closed" when wanted to add my 2 cts worth of comment.

don't tell me Sgtalk also following edmw footstep ?

wlwlsmdwl.

Which thread hah? I took a look at my threads, seems like all around leh.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

Yes don’t see any threads closed leh. Is it the gay threads that are closed? Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 07:08 AM)Levin Wrote:  Which thread hah? I took a look at my threads, seems like all around leh.

(01-03-2023, 07:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes don’t see any threads closed leh. Is it the gay threads that are closed? Big Grin

see below :

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-House-panel-to...ban-TikTok

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Keppel-O-M-joi...-in-Brazil

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Corrupt-practi...ts-the-eye

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Law-Minister-K...ice-System

and many more.

(01-03-2023, 07:40 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  see below :

and many more.

The admin is protecting us.
Sometimes we may be overboard on some issues.

Scythian is always day and nite overboard Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 07:40 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  see below :

and many more.

Wow.....

(01-03-2023, 07:09 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes don’t see any threads closed leh.  Is it the gay threads that are closed? Big Grin

If gay threads are closed, it makes not much difference, since they have already accepted repel 377A............. Big Grin

Maybe deleted to clear server space? Rotfl

They finished collecting info mah, coming up with counter positions lah.