Good evening

Tonite is 28 degree. True or not. I feel so warm. 
How is your place??? 

I on air con Liao. Cannot sleep. So come here kaypoh.

my place unblock damn windy

(06-08-2023, 12:13 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  my place unblock damn windy

You Where?? Me Choa Chu Kang.

(06-08-2023, 12:21 AM)victortan Wrote:  You Where?? Me Choa Chu Kang.

jalan kayu condo

(06-08-2023, 12:23 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  jalan kayu condo

oic.  Condo high floor good. Mine verde walk. 
Maybe Choa Chu Kang central is warmer. Mine block by a school.

(06-08-2023, 12:41 AM)victortan Wrote:  oic.  Condo high floor good. Mine verde walk. 
Maybe Choa Chu Kang central is warmer. Mine block by a school.

your a landed house

my is panorama view

sometime the wiind so strong it torn my curtain

99 yr old landed. Better sell before time decay sets in Big Grin

(06-08-2023, 08:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  99 yr old landed.  Better sell before time decay sets in Big Grin

true, i was looking at the east, but all so exp.. I think i get a condo better, high floor in the east, all my favourite 
food places are there, 

knn, half are foreigner who chase up the price here, the govt is doing nothiing, all young ones dies, cause HDB flat also follow up..

one agent told me he buy 5 unit for a rich foreigner, the govt just increase this and that also they can afford,
best is to limit foreigner the number of unit they can buy,,,
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post