Today alot of edmwers kena banned
06-02-2023, 06:58 AM
06-02-2023, 07:27 AM
![[Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/yhQ6w00/IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg)
06-02-2023, 07:36 AM
Someone very triggered hor and
1. what is the purpose of having so many tracker in the public forum
2.are they going to use our data for selling?
3.what is the purpose ?
1. what is the purpose of having so many tracker in the public forum
2.are they going to use our data for selling?
3.what is the purpose ?
06-02-2023, 09:20 PM
06-02-2023, 09:24 PM
![[Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/yhQ6w00/IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg)
07-02-2023, 06:25 PM
07-02-2023, 06:37 PM
![[Image: IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/z8wvhH9/IMG-20230205-162918-077.jpg)
10-02-2023, 11:21 AM
28-02-2023, 06:41 PM
knn what had ppl kena banned in edmw got to do with Sgtalk ?
go back to where you belong.
28-02-2023, 08:04 PM
25-04-2023, 08:39 PM
14-05-2023, 09:44 PM
recently got exodus of edmw members because they kena ban
those who kena ban hope you repent your errors and mistakes
14-05-2023, 10:04 PM
buffybuffy banned hahaha!
14-05-2023, 11:03 PM
Behold the arrival of the Forex Charting Sexpert, who continues to excel in my field despite having resigned from HWZ. Their expertise in the realm of forex charting sexpert remains unparalleled, and I continue to demonstrate their proficiency in diverse arena
![[Image: 0iX8fgx.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/cgYRwDZ/0iX8fgx.gif)
s.
![[Image: 0iX8fgx.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/cgYRwDZ/0iX8fgx.gif)
s.
15-05-2023, 09:17 AM
(14-05-2023, 11:03 PM)ForexChartingSexpert Wrote: Behold the arrival of the Forex Charting Sexpert, who continues to excel in my field despite having resigned from HWZ. Their expertise in the realm of forex charting sexpert remains unparalleled, and I continue to demonstrate their proficiency in diverse arena
s.
Why did you write in 3rd person perspective and also 1st person?
15-05-2023, 09:34 AM
ban jio ban lor, MYBFD.
15-05-2023, 09:55 AM
15-05-2023, 10:03 AM
02-01-2024, 08:32 PM
next up to be mass reported and to be banned is "boyinhersense" for speaking out against the "usual suspects"...
that makes them furious because they are the real "glasshearts" like the glasshearts they criticise...
the "usual suspects" all fall in and spam reports and DM mods le...
same predictable pattern when dealing with these group of "usual suspects":
that makes them furious because they are the real "glasshearts" like the glasshearts they criticise...

![[Image: original-reactions.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/rt1FKsd/original-reactions.jpg)
08-02-2024, 02:25 AM
Fiddler kenna banned riao...
guess the "usual suspect" involved in mashing the report button?
reply him rike that he 101% confirm buay tahan one...
![[Image: image.png]](https://i.ibb.co/PmNk0Ps/image.png)
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...123/page-4
guess the "usual suspect" involved in mashing the report button?

reply him rike that he 101% confirm buay tahan one...

![[Image: image.png]](https://i.ibb.co/PmNk0Ps/image.png)
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...123/page-4
08-02-2024, 06:30 AM
Fiddler a bit of a trouble maker right?
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
08-02-2024, 08:03 AM
08-02-2024, 08:57 AM
(02-01-2024, 08:32 PM)Geneco Wrote: next up to be mass reported and to be banned is "boyinhersense" for speaking out against the "usual suspects"...
It's so obvious these guys are one gang, and mods there are turning a blind eye to what they are doing. In fact, they should be investigated by isd.