(07-08-2024, 06:39 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  CKT1978

Influencer

Maxsee039

Li9ht5peed

Bluerhino

Bleubunni

Goodbetterbest

WHAT HAPPENED TO THESR PUBOR PRO CHINA SOOTGES KANA BANNED IN EDWM HAHAHA

EDMW mods should cone here and see that many people are being targetted by China bashers.
[+] 1 user Likes Entry Level PC's post

(07-08-2024, 06:44 PM)Entry Level PC Wrote:  EDMW mods should cone here and see that many people are being targetted by China bashers.

WUMAO SPOTTED

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Wumaodog155

Icantdance

Iambuibu

BANNED

Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Geneco pbanned in edmw? Never see him for awhile?

[Image: IMG-6337.jpg]

Clap for all amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL sucking licking extremely hard hard lmao
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/Sm69g62hs_8AAAAM...amused.gif https://media.tenor.com/eakvOpIu7fAAAAAM...c-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/E1AjViYoDkAAAAAM...-alone.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

(07-08-2024, 06:57 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Geneco pbanned in edmw? Never see him for awhile?

HE NEVER UPDATE LATEST MRNA  Tongue

Omnipresent88

(07-08-2024, 07:04 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  HE NEVER UPDATE LATEST MRNA  Tongue

Is he pbanned? Really never see him around anymore.

(07-08-2024, 07:05 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Is he pbanned? Really never see him around anymore.

ASK HIS GAY BUDDY TWINKER OR OMNIGAY  Tongue

Omnipresent88

[Image: IMG-20240807-WA0002.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/fHkbbpDu57IAAAAM...-stark.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif

Need some advice why all very Gung ho with imposter clones, but still scared to update latest mRNA jabs? Tongue

Thought ish just misinformation and disinformation lololololololol? Tongue

Pray for Geneco to be unbanned. 🙏

(08-08-2024, 08:35 AM)greentiger Wrote:  Pray for Geneco to be unbanned. 🙏

HE ISH maximumZ IN EDWM STILL HUMJI  Clapping Rotfl Laughing

Omnipresent88

(08-08-2024, 08:35 AM)greentiger Wrote:  Pray for Geneco to be unbanned. 🙏

WHAT THE FXXK!???
The Wumao Puppies will be ENRAGED!!!! Omg Omg Omg

GENIUS GENEDOG LOL.
SO MUCH INTELLECT. 
SO MUCH THEORY.

SO LITTLE IMPACT.
- WUMAO FINAL RATING 2/10
Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao sucking each other cunts extremely hard hard lmao
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

(08-08-2024, 05:39 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  All ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao sucking each other cunts extremely hard hard lmao
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

OMNIDAWG NO MORE UPDATE HIS 'CHINA CARS' THREAD LIAO, JIN DULAN ME  Laughing

KEH KIANG WAN TO HELP TWINKERDOG CLONE THREADS WITH LANCAU GIFS, ALSO KENA KAN BY THAT USELESS TWINKERDOG  Laughing

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s who are you just small faflt fat babi hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/HICQfjnuDfIAAAAM...sawyer.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif

Need some advice how to have even moar impact cause nao useful idiots all scared to update latest mRNA jab to prevent excess deaths, adverse cardiac events, and turbo cancer lolololol.... Tongue

Doomsdays black tongue white lung variants since so many years riao still coming still coming... Tongue

Must jab must jab lolololol.... Tongue

pray for him to take latest mRNA jab during the banned period as there's nothing "wrong with the vaccine" lolololololol.... Tongue

useful idiots pwease ignore the debunk at the end of the thread lololololoolol... Tongue
[Image: image.png]

Perrier ah Perrier.... Tongue

Didi go harass mods rite lololololololol.... Tongue

Now kenna bangs lololololololol.... Tongue

sgtalker greentiger aka Hardwarezone SloppyNuts tio banned....

[Image: YmD4SKq.jpeg]

sgtalker Bolixin666/factuup = sales.convenience = hardwarezone Oxygenatedwater
https://sgtalk.net/Thread-sgtalker-factu...natedwater

The edmw mods are really hypocrite. You are just another China hater. Don't pretend as if you are non biased.

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

(31-08-2024, 11:42 AM)OutBreak Wrote:  The edmw mods are really hypocrite. You are just another China hater. Don't pretend as if you are non biased.

What's the saga?

[Image: Screenshot-2024-08-29-17-45-02-284-com-a...chrome.jpg]

Suspect some mod are LGBT

Lol. 

OutBreak waste another SIM card very sian.

[Image: IMG-6628.jpg]

(31-08-2024, 12:14 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What's the saga?

SO WHAT DO YOU THINK OF OUTBREAK BANG'S SAGAT NOW? PRETEND NEVER HEAR, OR START ANOTHER AHKWA THREAD TO KAOPEH ABOUT HEARING THINGS THAT YOU DON LIKE TO HEAR?  nudie Clapping Rotfl

(31-08-2024, 11:42 AM)OutBreak Wrote:  The edmw mods are really hypocrite. You are just another China hater. Don't pretend as if you are non biased.
OutBreak clone Hamayuki got banned. OutBreak very sian. Waste another SIM card.  Rotfl

(31-08-2024, 12:46 PM)greentiger Wrote:  OutBreak clone Hamayuki got banned. OutBreak very sian. Waste another SIM card.  Rotfl

I WONDER IF THAT SIM CARD GOT THE CHANCE TO BE IN A HUAWEI FONE  Laughing

(31-08-2024, 12:53 PM)factuup Wrote:  I WONDER IF THAT SIM CARD GOT THE CHANCE TO BE IN A HUAWEI FONE  Laughing
Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

Geneco also not yet unbanned?

Now EDMW ban is for 1 years plus?  Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

[Image: IMG-6630.jpg]

image post