Today and tomorrow got Property show by Propnex
18-05-2024, 04:37 PM
if free go there troll those pretty agents

18-05-2024, 04:39 PM
Say hello to me. I'll wear t shirt, shorts and slippers.
18-05-2024, 04:41 PM
(18-05-2024, 04:39 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Say hello to me. I'll wear t shirt, shorts and slippers.
I go troll pretty agent rah, Pretend interested to book a condo but obviously they will hard sell first talk a lot. I slowly troll make them talk even more in the end I will say , Nah property investment is not my interest. I just come here walk around enjoy the air con.
18-05-2024, 04:44 PM
No ham to view some new condo units and their facilities
I find whirlpools very useful. Use the powerful water jets to massage legs, back and stomach, very relaxing
18-05-2024, 04:45 PM
18-05-2024, 04:49 PM
18-05-2024, 04:51 PM
18-05-2024, 04:56 PM
18-05-2024, 05:01 PM
18-05-2024, 05:18 PM
Only act rich people go to such show propnex. The rich dont go for such talk or show one la. Those who go are those want to how lian and act as if they know much more than the agents and yes actually agents also any how smoke to them also...thus this show is just for Monkeys talking bananas to Cats..
18-05-2024, 05:21 PM
(18-05-2024, 05:18 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Only act rich people go to such show propnex. The rich dont go for such talk or show one la. Those who go are those want to how lian and act as if they know much more than the agents and yes actually agents also any how smoke to them also...thus this show is just for Monkeys talking bananas to Cats..
that Propnex organise one lor " their famous quote what you waiting for now is the best time to buy property " LOL
18-05-2024, 05:41 PM
18-05-2024, 05:45 PM
(18-05-2024, 05:41 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Aiya if you are not atas why everything must be atas? Chincai a bit cannot meh?
My Uncle atas not me mah , so I got influence by him rah.
My Uncle told me he only see those Atas condo in SG are
these
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhG8RWmeVdQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHCNMe51R0o
18-05-2024, 05:50 PM
(18-05-2024, 05:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: My Uncle atas not me mah , so I got influence by him rah.
My Uncle told me he only see those Atas condo in SG are
these
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RhG8RWmeVdQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SHCNMe51R0o
So when are you going to get one? The only way is to sell yr 2bedder and borrow 1m from uncle and buy an old one in jb. But unlikely got common whirlpool
18-05-2024, 05:52 PM
(18-05-2024, 05:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: So when are you going to get one? The only way is to sell yr 2bedder and borrow 1m from uncle and buy an old one in jb. But unlikely got common whirlpool

I already say I not craze about property . EVEN I got tons of money I rather buy stocks, buy investment plan from Banks , insurance companies than property.
18-05-2024, 05:53 PM
Now got movie on property? Wow
18-05-2024, 05:54 PM

after this weekend will show case " wow a lot book condo "
18-05-2024, 05:56 PM
(18-05-2024, 05:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:nah I happy stay in an OLD HDB Flat at TPY , Don't play play ok TPY is Central area aka PRIME Location hor.
I already say I not craze about property . EVEN I got tons of money I rather buy stocks, buy investment plan from Banks , insurance companies than property.
Wah, so if yr uncle gives you one atas condo unit as inheritance you aso dun want? Give to charity?
18-05-2024, 05:58 PM
(18-05-2024, 05:56 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Wah, so if yr uncle gives you one atas condo unit as inheritance you aso dun want? Give to charity?