Today got Reservists Recall!

lol, dam long time never heard they announced those 4 code on radio, show on tv.

PES E

intermission
Prince Harry giving a speech at the UN
[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-04-at-00-32-54-GESARA-news.png]

https://t.me/s/hiddeninplainsight1/6510

[Image: Screenshot-2022-09-04-at-01-53-42-Hidden...-Sight.png]

Whenever there's recall on TV

I go JB for seafood and shopping

(03-09-2022, 12:57 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  lol, dam long time never heard they announced those 4 code on radio, show on tv.

Me ROD liao lah!

(04-09-2022, 05:46 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .

Whenever there's recall on TV

I go JB for seafood and shopping

I did that once and was called back by the fat chief clerk to come back a few times to my reservist hq to write statements

(04-09-2022, 06:30 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Me ROD liao lah!

You no reservist meh?  You 302 har? Big Grin

We must prepare for china threat

(04-09-2022, 09:08 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  We must prepare for china threat

You say Malaysia, Indonesia, CECA threat. I still can understand coz they are either next door or already in our land..

China threat?? Come from your butt is it??

I never on tv nor radio didn’t notice it

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.

(04-09-2022, 07:53 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You no reservist meh?  You 302 har? Big Grin

Long ago done and finished liao lah! 2 years + 13 years cycle lah!

(04-09-2022, 02:33 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Long ago done and finished liao lah! 2 years + 13 years cycle lah!

singlon can understand. Your passport has no restriction. All blank.

(04-09-2022, 09:08 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  We must prepare for china threat

lot of china spy and sympathizer here
 like those during the WW2 japanese invasion

cityhamtam is one of them

(04-09-2022, 03:02 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  lot of china spy and sympathizer here
 like those during the WW2 japanese invasion

cityhamtam is one of them

Yep. And Notdumb really gone case tooo...kanna brainwashed by CCP wife..

(04-09-2022, 03:04 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Yep. And Notdumb really gone case tooo...kanna brainwashed by CCP wife..

japanese occupation will repeat itself

Ukraine is also having the same problem

Reservist waste of money and time.

(04-09-2022, 03:20 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Reservist waste of money and time.

[Image: djHDpcM.gif]

(04-09-2022, 03:20 PM)SeewhatLook Wrote:  Reservist waste of money and time.

Where got waste money and time leh? Just go to camp for 1 week eat and sleep plus some exercises only mah so shiok leh!

Typhoon Hinnamnor
Okinawa blackouts
snakes thr. Taiwan Japan heading north
Singapore Tengah 28degrees C
remember up is down and down is up

(04-09-2022, 07:53 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You no reservist meh?  You 302 har? Big Grin

He's above 40 liao