Likes Given: 10,036
Must be very strong wine u drank

Threads: 10,705

Likes Given: 12
(01-02-2022, 07:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Must be very strong wine u drank
Yea uncle bring come to my house drink

Threads: 1,768

Likes Given: 10,036
(01-02-2022, 08:02 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Yea uncle bring come to my house drink
It's good to get drúnk on Cny day so this year whole year blur blur get through nicely

Threads: 44

Likes Given: 1,473
First time I heard ppl drunk on wine ...wtf

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 124
(01-02-2022, 08:05 PM)*天哥* Wrote: First time I heard ppl drunk on wine ...wtf
For most people, after finishing a bottle of wine the kick is quite terrible, worst still if mixed with other hard liquors.

Likes Given: 3
Buy tiger girl shares, sure shoot up this year

Threads: 546

Likes Given: 474
(01-02-2022, 08:33 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote: For most people, after finishing a bottle of wine the kick is quite terrible, worst still if mixed with other hard liquors.
You seems to be quite well informed about drinking alcohol, the mixing of hard liquors will make one drunk quicker.......

(01-02-2022, 08:39 PM)debono Wrote: You seems to be quite well informed about drinking alcohol, the mixing of hard liquors will make one drunk quicker.......
Paiseh leh....I am a teetotaller, learnt from internet.

Threads: 544

Likes Given: 73
(01-02-2022, 07:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote: Anyone did the same?
i love tiger beer 0% alcohol $1 a can

(01-02-2022, 08:51 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote: Paiseh leh....I am a teetotaller, learnt from internet. 
A teetotaler is one who does not drink alcohol........but you seems to know much about drinking alcohol.......

(01-02-2022, 09:33 PM)debono Wrote: A teetotaler is one who does not drink alcohol........but you seems to know much about drinking alcohol.......
I am orang tongpangang lah, tongpang my buddies at ktvs & pubs. They take hard liquors and I take tonic without gin.

Threads: 113

Likes Given: 1,205
After drink Tiger beer, must apply Tiger balm...

(01-02-2022, 11:18 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote: I am orang tongpangang lah, tongpang my buddies at ktvs & pubs. They take hard liquors and I take tonic without gin.
oic...

Likes Given: 0
Tiger year and free ads for them,,, I like Cal..