Today is my birthday

I wish myself more handsome , more charming , more healthy and more richer.

Just now my Uncle treat me " cheap " cakes....
[Image: 219339566-3707402196026101-5611443738925084798-n.jpg]

(25-11-2022, 12:20 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
Is not all the riches and charming that counts. I wish you healthy and happy always. Hv a wonderful birthday!

(25-11-2022, 01:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Just now my Uncle treat me " cheap " cakes....
[Image: 219339566-3707402196026101-5611443738925084798-n.jpg]

He got filmed you?

You also Sagittarius like me?

(25-11-2022, 03:31 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You also Sagittarius like me?

I'm also a Sagittarius  Smile

Anyway, happy birthday to FA. Dun think about money so much ok? Good health!

Sukee nang, happy birthday to you. .... Big Grin

(25-11-2022, 03:29 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Is not all the riches and charming that counts. I wish you healthy and happy always. Hv a wonderful birthday!

You are the First SGTALKER wish me Smile Thanks you.
(25-11-2022, 03:30 PM)dynamite Wrote:  He got filmed you?
Dymaite kor kor he film me for what, almost everyday he see me.

(25-11-2022, 03:31 PM)dynamite Wrote:  You also Sagittarius like me?

(25-11-2022, 03:34 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'm also a Sagittarius  Smile
yea Sagittarius lor

Anyway, happy birthday to FA. Dun think about money so much ok? Good health!

I love money and money love me Tongue Thanks you

(25-11-2022, 03:34 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Sukee nang, happy birthday to you. .... Big Grin

Thanks you Smile

Happy birthDay Gor Gor...

Happy birthday and best wishes.

aiya sukee sure handsome and charming. just need to stay healthier and thrive to be richer

Happy birthday! Hope you find a nice boyfriend and your rich uncle leaves his money to you Wink

Happy Birthday FA. Wishing you good health and many more birthdays to come.

Happy BirdDay

thanks everyone but one thing , One of my relative. Aunty haven't given me money for my birthday

every year she surely give me money when my birthday coming.

when i saw these words, i almost puked. 
you not steven kor kor right....  Tongue

Pls rah say handsome and more charming is what steven lim meh

(25-11-2022, 05:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Pls rah say handsome and more charming is what steven lim meh

show us your pic. for once, on your BD  Big Grin

Happy birthday 🎂. Mine also coming soon and I hope to live forever cannot get old. Immortal is what I want to be.

Birthday wish better find a gf and settle down, better than listen to your uncle german sausages or old aunties harassment stories.

(25-11-2022, 05:12 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Pls rah say handsome and more charming is what steven lim meh

Happy birthday, may all your dreams come true. Stay healthy......... Wink Rolleyes

Happy Birthday FA!  Wishing you all the best in all that you do! Big Grin

plse make a wish
that I will be good and behave

Happy Birthday, brother FA!  Wink

Did your Uncle buy birthday presents for you? Big Grin

https://youtube.com/shorts/q4F3hJWSdW0?feature=share

(25-11-2022, 05:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  thanks everyone but one thing , One of my relative. Aunty haven't given me money for my birthday

every year she surely give me money when my birthday coming.

Maybe she already gave you a whiff of her perfume? Thinking

Are you Daryl shu shu from Edmw? He bday also yesterday nia.

gxgx TS.

happy birdbay.

(25-11-2022, 01:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  my confectionery made this

you want?

it is free

your uncle uncle will love it

[Image: a4fceabc6d9c453f1a62ffc597638e1e--leopar...eopard.jpg]

I saw a female version before leh! Big Grin