Today is the DAY , Lawrence Wong Make Hainanese Great !

So coincidence , today is an auspicious day. Today also Buddha birthday , next week is Vesak day.

Today is Chu 8

And Lawrence Wong name got " Fortune" , One more time the Time later is 8pm Lawrence Wong will swear.

He is of ethnic Hainanese descent, with his father having being born on Hainan, and was raised Methodist Christian. Growing up, Wong and his family lived in a public Housing and Development Board (HDB) flat in Marine Parade. Wong's father worked as a sales executive while his mother was a teacher at his primary school.

Chicken Rice for everyone!

Smile Now I can Proudly say I'M HAINANESE

(15-05-2024, 05:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Now I can Proudly say I'M HAINANESE

You're farking stupid. You think because you're both Hainanese he'll share his wealth with you, or give you any lobang?

(15-05-2024, 05:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile Now I can Proudly say I'M HAINANESE

He has a wife

(15-05-2024, 04:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
So coincidence , today is an auspicious day.  Today also Buddha birthday , next week is Vesak day.

Today is Chu 8

And Lawrence Wong name got " Fortune" , One more time the Time later is 8pm Lawrence Wong will swear.

Hainanese Chicken Rice will increase in price lah! Big Grin

(15-05-2024, 04:21 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He is of ethnic Hainanese descent, with his father having being born on Hainan, and was raised Methodist Christian. Growing up, Wong and his family lived in a public Housing and Development Board (HDB) flat in Marine Parade. Wong's father worked as a sales executive while his mother was a teacher at his primary school.

I also heard he is a Christian leh! Big Grin

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1715764161' Wrote:  1715764161[/url]']
Smile Now I can Proudly say I'M HAINANESE

You need to add a suffix hainanese gay Smile

Where did the rumour originate. That the hainanese guys are very handsome but their womenfolk are sibei fugly? Big Grin

Smile Wow today weather also good, thought raining but never. Quite Cooling.

even God approve Lawrence Wong be PM.

(15-05-2024, 04:14 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile
So coincidence , today is an auspicious day.  Today also Buddha birthday , next week is Vesak day.

Today is Chu 8

恭喜恭喜!👏👏👍

Pure or half?

You Hylam nang meh? Thinking

(15-05-2024, 07:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Pure or half?

Smile parents both Hainanese.

(15-05-2024, 07:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile parents both Hainanese.

👏👏👏👏👏

Do you have an inferiority complex for being Hainanese?

(15-05-2024, 07:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile parents both Hainanese.

Ah gor jiak bah muay?

(15-05-2024, 09:26 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  Ah gor jiak bah muay?

Now going to eat bread rah

This guy hainan...

hope he dont hai lang.

got to visit hanan island to have a feel of how to become pm?
maybe more for chicken and goat feast.

(15-05-2024, 06:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Where did the rumour originate.  That the hainanese guys are very handsome but their womenfolk are sibei fugly? Big Grin

The reason is Hainanese from China mostly worked in catering and service sector like Raffles Hotel. They wear coats mah, very handsome.   

Other dialect people like Tan Lark Sai are mostly in business including construction sector. They exposed to sunshine and complexion is dark and rough.    

These people sometimes made it to be millionaires or even billionaires.    

Few Hainanese in the old days are millionaires/billionaires.  

You can see that?     

Hainanese kopi best

(16-05-2024, 08:25 AM)webinarian Wrote:           
The reason is Hainanese from China mostly worked in catering and service sector like Raffles Hotel. They wear coats mah, very handsome.   

Other dialect people like Tan Lark Sai are mostly in business including construction sector. They exposed to sunshine and complexion is dark and rough.    

These people sometimes made it to be millionaires or even billionaires.    

Few Hainanese in the old days are millionaires/billionaires.  

You can see that?   

How about their meow meow?  Thinking