High cost of living due to PAP's greed, not "global inflation trends

High cost of living due to PAP's greed, not "global inflation trends".... | TikTok
https://www.tiktok.com/@cheesoonjuan/vid...0655314192

[Image: 32168990-10209761778316260-1782418050679570432-n.jpg]

Summary...

Pap likes to mention the Ukraine war and covid as the causes for this inflation.

Reality is that it is the pap that is responsible for much of the rising costs.

1. water rates increased twice, once this year and another will be done in 2025 a total of an 18% increase. it already increased water prices by 30% in 2018 and this was before the covid pandemic and the Ukraine war.

2. pap increase prices of bus and MRT. Fare is going to go up by 6%. Have increased every year for the last 5 Years except in 2020 during the pandemic.

3. Pap hiked petrol duty by an incredible 23%. It has huge impact on businesses.

4. electricity and gas rates have also been increasing through the years. Singpower, a company owned by the government has collected net profits of billions of dollars. Last year alone it netted more than 1 billion dollars in profit.

5. Pap have escalated the service and Conservancy charges in 2023 and then again in 2024 then there is the rubbish collection fee increases.

6. NTU, NUS and SMU increase the dormitory fees by between 7 and 12%.

7. On top of all these price increases, pap further raised GST to 9%, up from 7%.

one PAP weakness is that PAP will blame everything and everyone except PAP.

when PAP feels that they will lose more votes during election, they will say sorry and sorry.

after election, the same pattern continues.
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Chee's failure is due to PAP's greed?
Birds of the same feathers flock together.

(01-12-2024, 02:53 PM)forum456 Wrote:  one PAP weakness is that PAP will blame everything and everyone except PAP.

when PAP feels that they will lose more votes during election, they will say sorry and sorry.

after election, the same pattern continues.

WHICH PAP MINISTERS OR MP WILL CRY N SOB DURING  2025 GE CAMPAIGNING TO WIN VOTES

They are the problem creator lah…
You dont know meh?

The failure of 3G, 4G and 5G of the CURRENT Govt

High cost of living but low breed foreigners and their children in our midst

And low Standards as seen inside buses, older clinics, hawker centers . . .

It does not match up

Medishield up, so doctors can charge more now!!
[+] 1 user Likes mikotan's post

Actually is feed their ExTra civil servants rah see they as usual got their year end bonus beside mid year than their yearly increment. They purposely hire more to make MOM present a nice outcome so call “ employment rate increase after covi19 “

These extra money need to come from somewhere yes from tax payer money , public funds . So they increase this and that and GST hike in disguise

• they are the worlds highest paid politician in a little red dot, you jelly

• they signed one talented trade agreement with a talent surplus nation which did more harm than good, you jelly

• they used public resources for their own good gcb over their heads, you jelly

• they are mostly if not all scholars with a holier than thou mentality, you jelly

• they appointed one low eq scholar to lead a smart nation resulting more scams than ever, you jelly

• they building a nation for everyone except singapooreans, you jelly

• they transforming little red dot to a hub a international crime hub, you jelly

• they built a temple for ones papa, you jelly

• they slowly very slowly transforming little red dot back to a 3rd world, you jelly

• they import and import foreigners over citizens for jobs in singapoo, you jelly

• they managed to confiscate $3b for operating a laundromat nation generating good income, you jelly

• they spend and spend thereafter increase this and that to recover what they spent, you also jelly

dr.chee ah....

dont think it is easy to run a nation without generating any benefit for oneself

so please dont kong wu kong bo just like them leh

on the other hand

its best for you to get voted in to experience all the above to erase your jealousy over these smart alecks

may the force be with you