No booster no talk after 5 months?

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/governm...age-groups

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-2327321
[+] 2 users Like happyharvest's post

(20-11-2021, 02:57 PM)happyharvest Wrote:  https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/governm...age-groups

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-2327321

Yes, time to discriminate those who are not willing to take up booster..

You cannot play this game.
The immunity to the jab created spike proteins is dropping at 5% per week

Anti jabbed only can whine bitch cry babies snowflakes strawberries … no solution 
Machiam those fuggs in a meeting…. poke this poke that ….. that ask them what's the alternative … suddenly all look at their laptop …. tiam tiam.

(21-11-2021, 12:01 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Anti jabbed only can whine bitch cry babies snowflakes strawberries … no solution 
Machiam those fuggs in a meeting…. poke this poke that ….. that ask them what's the alternative … suddenly all look at their laptop …. tiam tiam.

stop spreading misinformation. there are alternatives solution from real experts but we are forced down our throat to accept only on solution
[+] 2 users Like happyharvest's post

(21-11-2021, 12:09 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  stop spreading misinformation. there are alternatives solution from real experts but we are forced down our throat to accept only on solution

Then …. please enlighten us with the alternatives solution. So far nothing from anyone

(21-11-2021, 12:20 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Then …. please enlighten us with the alternatives solution. So far nothing from anyone

already shared here a few time.. is you ownselves ignore it as you wash your brain more than you wash your hands

anyway.. you are hopeless. go f youself
[+] 1 user Likes happyharvest's post

(21-11-2021, 12:21 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  already shared here a few time.. is you ownselves ignore it as you wash your brain more than you wash your hands

anyway.. you are hopeless. go f youself

Well, if you have such conviction … why not summarised and post it, instead of …. being a whiny little cry babies.
You scare of needles we won't blame you, I am sure the nurse there will help you but if you are like the below …. better go ………………….  Opasnie-25  

[Image: a-Lpzje-A-460s.jpg]

(20-11-2021, 11:06 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Yes, time to discriminate those who are not willing to take up booster..

[Image: 94a48fe45b19b9b6af3b464615b9a05d9cb82be5...0c1605.jpg]

Just jab la... its free anyway... if not one will b ostracised socially economically emotionally n slump awkwardly... whether uplorri they will not b apologetically... one has to feel sorry to own history  Big Grin

DASH451
funeral music provided

https://rumble.com/embed/vmwtue/?pub=4
[+] 2 users Like singlon's post

Alot of friend after shot have one day fever,,, Need to plan for it also I think.

(21-11-2021, 12:29 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, if you have such conviction … why not summarised and post it, instead of …. being a whiny little cry babies.
You scare of needles we won't blame you, I am sure the nurse there will help you but if you are like the below …. better go ………………….  Opasnie-25  

[Image: a-Lpzje-A-460s.jpg]
Good picture.. Then why did the social media guy don't have the leader while the science guy has it??

Is it

1) The ladder is exclusively for the science guy (ie all data are keep with the science guy) so he can say anything he want claiming science. In fact, if he say it is raining, no one can challenge him also, because he is the only one able to see over the wall. In fact, the social media guy will agree with him since that is what he see from the hole as well

2) If, the ladder is available to everyone, then how come the social media guy chose to see thru social media only?? He can see thru social media, then reconfirm with climbing over with the ladder?

That's why a picture speak a thousand words, and it is up to you to interpret what you want.

[+] 3 users Like ArielCasper's post

(21-11-2021, 02:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Good picture.. Then why did the social media guy don't have the leader while the science guy has it??

Is it

1) The ladder is exclusively for the science guy (ie all data are keep with the science guy) so he can say anything he want claiming science. In fact, if he say it is raining, no one can challenge him also, because he is the only one able to see over the wall. In fact, the social media guy will agree with him since that is what he see from the hole as well

2) If, the ladder is available to everyone, then how come the social media guy chose to see thru social media only?? He can see thru social media, then reconfirm with climbing over with the ladder?

That's why a picture speak a thousand words, and it is up to you to interpret what you want.

Your attached drawing is very reverent, what he wants to see or hear depends on who can scale the wall to get a better picture of the situation... Thinking

(21-11-2021, 02:14 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Good picture.. Then why did the social media guy don't have the leader while the science guy has it??

Is it

Because the ladder is the years of academic specialisation studies and many years of research while the social media peep hole is at most a few years of general university studies and more importantly know a bit pretending to know it all mentality

(21-11-2021, 04:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because the ladder is the years of academic specialisation studies and many years of research while the social media peep hole is at most a few years of general university studies and more importantly know a bit pretending to know it all mentality

Well said, and I agree with your findings..... Love Kissed Winkblink Kiss

Already got my 3rd jab 2 months ago ...nothing lah...feel well protected..n .free to go anywhere, of course, take precautions n no burden to checkers making life easier for them.

Why make life miserable , difficult for wage earners, biz n a source of infection ? Retribution there is...
Just go with the flow naturally n u will b safe in yr long journey in life

(21-11-2021, 04:26 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because the ladder is the years of academic specialisation studies and many years of research while the social media peep hole is at most a few years of general university studies and more importantly know a bit pretending to know it all mentality

It still goes back to the question is the ladder exclusively available only to the guy on the ladder.

You are right that the social media peep hole is at most a few years of general university studies, which is why even if the ladder guy say it is raining when it is not, even the social media guy cannot refute him since that is what he see as well. He based on his few years of general university studies to make the most logical judgement, which is, raining..

But is it raining in the first place?? NO..

(21-11-2021, 05:04 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  It still goes back to the question is the ladder exclusively available only to the guy on the ladder.

You are right that the social media peep hole is at most a few years of general university studies, which is why even if the ladder guy say it is raining when it is not, even the social media guy cannot refute him since that is what he see as well. He based on his few years of general university studies to make the most logical judgement, which is, raining..

But is it raining in the first place?? NO..

ladder exclusively available only to the guy on the ladder because he/she they spend years of academic specialisation studies and 10s of years of research. How many years of research did you do on virus, specifically respiratory virus

(21-11-2021, 06:43 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  ladder exclusively available only to the guy on the ladder because he/she they spend years of academic specialisation studies and 10s of years of research. How many years of research did you do on virus, specifically respiratory virus

That's why the guy on the ladder can say it is raining, when it is not. But since no one else has the ladder, everyone take what he say is the truth. Even the guy looking thru the hole will not be able to tell that it is in fact, not raining.

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(21-11-2021, 07:51 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  That's why the guy on the ladder can say it is raining, when it is not. But since no one else has the ladder, everyone take what he say is the truth. Even the guy looking thru the hole will not be able to tell that it is in fact, not raining.

A good analogy of the situation one may come across, two different people seeing different scenarios ... Clapping

https://img.ifunny.co/images/808fda188ed...5c55_1.jpg
nudie

(21-11-2021, 07:51 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  That's why the guy on the ladder can say it is raining, when it is not. But since no one else has the ladder, everyone take what he say is the truth. Even the guy looking thru the hole will not be able to tell that it is in fact, not raining.

So you are telling us to believe you that it is not raining? What creditability do you have to tell the rest it is not raining? So you telling us you know better than the rest?

(21-11-2021, 09:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  So you are telling us to believe you that it is not raining? What creditability do you have to tell the rest it is not raining? So you telling us you know better than the rest?

天哥Lai Liao. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Is it

Well said

(21-11-2021, 05:20 AM)singlon Wrote:  DASH451
funeral music provided

https://rumble.com/embed/vmwtue/?pub=4
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up

(21-11-2021, 09:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  So you are telling us to believe you that it is not raining? What creditability do you have to tell the rest it is not raining? So you telling us you know better than the rest?

I just say a picture can have 1000 interpretation. You chose to interpret in 1 way, I chose to interpret in another.

(21-11-2021, 08:10 PM)debono Wrote:  A good analogy of the situation one may come across, two different people seeing different scenarios ... Clapping

I am just reading a bit more into the picture.

Why didn't the social media guy use the ladder and chose to look thru the hole?

He could be lazy, it could be because there is only 1 ladder and it is already used by the other guy.

If he don't have the ladder, he can only used his few years university education to make the best judgement, based on the data (what he see thru the hole) he had on hand.

If he had the ladder, is it rocket science for him to tell that it is not raining, probably no.

Lastly, why should the social media guy trust the science guy in the first place?? In this example, it is no big deal since it is only rain or not.. If it is something to do with life and death, will you trust a science guy with 100% accountability (if he is wrong, he will kill himself), vs a science guy with 0% accountability (wrong wrong loh, I am still a potential PM candidate)?

(21-11-2021, 11:09 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  I just say a picture can have 1000 interpretation. You chose to interpret in 1 way, I chose to interpret in another.

don't waste time arguing with him. Is a waste of time. just ignore him and let him be . he is seriously hopeless. lol

Really is meh meh pak, meh meh pak!