Delta plus is coming to a cinema near you...

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/10/21/the-delt...o-far.html
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Last time only delta virus, now upgrade to delta plus. It is like an iphone, you want a bigger screen just buy iphone plus.

Booster time

Delta plus is not that infectious than Delta.

but the one concern is Delta Plus Sub-Variant.
https://www.msn.com/en-us/news/technolog...ar-AAPIc8R

Just kena the delta plus plus plus one time and you will ownself know if you are the weakest link. those kena before and survive no matter how transmissable delta also no use.

(21-10-2021, 08:42 PM)toothpick Wrote:  Just kena the delta plus plus plus one time and you will ownself know if you are the weakest link. those kena before and survive no matter how transmissable delta also no use.

https://news.emory.edu/stories/2021/07/c...index.html
From vaccinated people, samples were obtained up to 7 weeks after immunization, so it is possible that natural decay of antibodies could combine with reduced potency against variants to open up vulnerability as more time elapses after vaccination

so number of antibodies and whether body still recognize the virus with some changes. 

When is the screening time?

I urge the Singapore to tighten borders and not to repeat the same mistake they made with delta.

Will they listen and not repeat a mistake they made?

(22-10-2021, 07:08 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I urge the Singapore to tighten borders and not to repeat the same mistake they made with delta.

It will fall on deaf ears. They value money over lives.

It is not a time to show the world we did it again..

(22-10-2021, 07:08 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I urge the Singapore to tighten borders and not to repeat the same mistake they made with delta.

Of course won't listen lah. They only listen to themselves. The rest are just noise.

SIA & Changi must not die.... Delta +++ also don't care liao.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

must open up for our economy what, if not our GDP will drop