Muslim students, teacher arrested in India for celebrating Pakistan cricket win

PUBLISHED OCT 28, 2021, 11:35 PM SGT

NEW DELHI (AFP) - Indian police have arrested three Muslim students and a teacher for celebrating the Pakistan cricket team's crushing victory over arch-rivals India at the Twenty20 World Cup

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/south-...ricket-win
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

Wow and to think that India supposed to be a democratic country and looks like their democracy is just selective…..or flip flop

(29-10-2021, 04:01 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Wow and to think that India supposed to be a democratic country and looks like their democracy is just selective…..or flip flop

India and Pakistan are sworn enemies, since time immemorial ..... crying

If they do it here and we make noise, PAP will say we anti south asian hor. Must embrace them and be sensitive. Lol

Just pray to them lah. When you next see them walk by, you just kiss the very floor they step on. PAP govt might just give you a medal for embracing FT or something.. lol

Why all Western countries and their MSM so quiet? Big Grin

(29-10-2021, 09:29 PM)Sticw Wrote:  If they do it here and we make noise, PAP will say we anti south asian hor. Must embrace them and be sensitive. Lol

Just pray to them lah. When you next see them walk by, you just kiss the very floor they step on. PAP govt might just give you a medal for embracing FT or something.. lol

This will be too much, how can we bend so low...? Angry

(29-10-2021, 07:33 PM)debono Wrote:  India and Pakistan are sworn enemies, since time immemorial ..... crying

Supporting a team which belongs to their enemy does not warrant them to be arrested.

If we celebrate, will they don't come? Thinking

(29-10-2021, 09:36 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  Why all Western countries and their MSM so quiet? Big Grin

They are not interested!

(29-10-2021, 10:00 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Supporting a team which belongs to their enemy does not warrant them to be arrested.

It must be noted that India's population consists mainly of Muslims and Hindus, only then can be  appreciate why there are disputes every now and then..... crying

Only half wit would like to watch children game "rounders"

(29-10-2021, 04:01 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Wow and to think that India supposed to be a democratic country and looks like their democracy is just selective…..or flip flop

India is indeed a demon-crazy country where Muslim people used to be chopped on the street alive. lol
[+] 1 user Likes merline's post

(29-10-2021, 09:29 PM)Sticw Wrote:  If they do it here and we make noise, PAP will say we anti south asian hor. Must embrace them and be sensitive. Lol

Very hard to be sensitive cos they are so smelly Laughing

Whitetrash mouthpiece used to huat for all those Hookers who like to huat for all those angmoh sport teams to beat China.  Laughing

Only those whitetrash prostituting media knows what is freedom of speech. lol

Why Disunited Shite of Assmerica shout genocide ….. human rights …..

(30-10-2021, 01:22 PM)debono Wrote:  It must be noted that India's population consists mainly of Muslims and Hindus, only then can be  appreciate why there are disputes every now and then..... crying

So it's OK for human right activists and the media to ignore?

(30-10-2021, 01:22 PM)debono Wrote:  It must be noted that India's population consists mainly of Muslims and Hindus, only then can be  appreciate why there are disputes every now and then..... crying

All religions bring good to people, and when one religion began to belittle another. This is no longer the right teaching. 

Just because what one believes should not claimed another to be wrong. But then again many people tend to misconstrued the teaching to have self gains. That would term as cult in my opinion.

(30-10-2021, 05:24 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  All religions bring good to people, and when one religion began to belittle another. This is no longer the right teaching. 

Just because what one believes should not claimed another to be wrong. But then again many people tend to misconstrued the teaching to have self gains. That would term as cult in my opinion.

I concur with your thoughts...... Clapping