$5,000 is too little, come on

'$5,000 is too little, come on': Hazelle Teo tells Guo Liang about sugar baby relationships

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3YblxXx

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

My toes and kkj are all laughing at what Zoe had to say since she was also once a mistress Big Grin

(01-03-2023, 08:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  My toes and kkj are all laughing at what Zoe had to say since she was also once a mistress Big Grin

Zhun boh???

(01-03-2023, 08:23 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Zhun boh???

Tiagong she was slapped pain pain by the wife of a famous property developer in her younger days Laughing

(01-03-2023, 08:29 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Tiagong she was slapped pain pain by the wife of a famous property developer in her younger days Laughing
Wow really 😱😱

(01-03-2023, 08:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  My toes and kkj are all laughing at what Zoe had to say since she was also once a mistress Big Grin

i thought the story was she and Fann were pimped out by a certain well-respected veteran actor ? Huh

(01-03-2023, 08:09 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  '$5,000 is too little, come on': Hazelle Teo tells Guo Liang about sugar baby relationships

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3YblxXx

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

this Hazelle not pretty and no figure...............$500 a month also must consider...........
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Nobody can fight with this man. Rotfl

https://www.sohu.com/a/325658404_100245187

(01-03-2023, 10:42 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  i thought the story was she and Fann were pimped out by a certain well-respected veteran actor ? Huh

Fann buay chio Big Grin