Today weather very hot

Sibei buay tahan  crying

(08-01-2023, 04:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sibei buay tahan  crying

Bro. do you prefer rainy days...? Thinking

(08-01-2023, 04:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Bro. do you prefer rainy days...? Thinking

Yes Sir, wet and cold days are the best Big Grin

(08-01-2023, 04:50 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Yes Sir, wet and cold days are the best Big Grin

Best for sleeping in the bed, and other things............... Clapping

(08-01-2023, 04:54 PM)debono Wrote:  Best for sleeping in the bed, and other things............... Clapping

And what is that other things? For me is to blast my Malay Mat Rock Ballads, Chinese, Canto, Hokkien rock songs over my speakers which is more shiok than s*x itself. Songs can last for hours non-stop that is more shiok. Also I learn some malay words all quite sad phrase but melody good.

(08-01-2023, 04:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  And what is that other things? For me is to blast my Malay Mat Rock Ballads, Chinese, Canto, Hokkien rock songs over my speakers which is more shiok than s*x itself. Songs can last for hours non-stop that is more shiok. Also I learn some malay words all quite sad phrase but melody good.

Puki mana? Big Grin

Hot until the  M M cannot leak water. Lol

(08-01-2023, 04:57 PM)sgh Wrote:  And what is that other things? For me is to blast my Malay Mat Rock Ballads, Chinese, Canto, Hokkien rock songs over my speakers which is more shiok than s*x itself. Songs can last for hours non-stop that is more shiok. Also I learn some malay words all quite sad phrase but melody good.

It is for the adults, you know what I mean............? Thinking

yea lor dam hot .....my underwear a bit wet wet.

(08-01-2023, 05:06 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  yea lor dam hot .....my underwear a bit wet wet.

Hope it is not cum............ Rotfl

(08-01-2023, 04:59 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Puki mana? Big Grin

Not those vulgarity more of those lost love, unrequited love but in malay words, the singer sing until so sad just like we Chinese,Canto,Hokkien rock songs. Love is source of suffering for many centuries and each batch born to suffer again and again. Hence pen down in songs and sing and leave it for next generation to know before you are born ppl before you already suffer in the name of love. Whoever created love ? Must be that amorous God!

of all the music local, Chinese, western

i love black Americans African music

they are the modern disco rock music today

(08-01-2023, 05:13 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  of all the music local, Chinese, western

i love black Americans African music

they are the modern disco rock music today

Disco rock? Hmmm.... not sure if Pet Shop Boys, Depeche Mode are considered disco rock? I like their songs too Blasphemous Rumors, It's A Sin etc very nice and some of those are into gay I read but their music not bad... they are techno rock than disco rock?

(08-01-2023, 05:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  Disco rock? Hmmm.... not sure if Pet Shop Boys, Depeche Mode are considered disco rock? I like their songs too Blasphemous Rumors, It's A Sin etc very nice and some of those are into gay I read but their music not bad... they are techno rock than disco rock?

Rent

(08-01-2023, 05:58 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Rent

I prefer Pet Shop Boys It's A Sin. During my times they say Pet Shop Boys refer to Pray Eternally to Satan .... and Kiss is Knights In Satan Service etc but there is no denying the music they create are very melodious and those anti-ppl say Devil is a master of music and hence the wonderful pieces created but to me I prefer to focus on their melody and how they bring euphoria whenever I listen as though a bolt of power send up my spines and I become so active and feel great feeling.

(08-01-2023, 06:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  I prefer Pet Shop Boys It's A Sin. During my times they say Pet Shop Boys refer to Pray Eternally to Satan .... and Kiss is Knights In Satan Service etc but there is no denying the music they create are very melodious and those anti-ppl say Devil is a master of music and hence the wonderful pieces created but to me I prefer to focus on their melody and how they bring euphoria whenever I listen as though a bolt of power send up my spines and I become so active and feel great feeling.

Go west also not bad Big Grin

(08-01-2023, 06:03 PM)sgh Wrote:  I prefer Pet Shop Boys It's A Sin. During my times they say Pet Shop Boys refer to Pray Eternally to Satan .... and Kiss is Knights In Satan Service etc but there is no denying the music they create are very melodious and those anti-ppl say Devil is a master of music and hence the wonderful pieces created but to me I prefer to focus on their melody and how they bring euphoria whenever I listen as though a bolt of power send up my spines and I become so active and feel great feeling.

Smile I like Village people
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AO43p2Wqc08
Cool 

(08-01-2023, 06:10 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Go west also not bad Big Grin

You Pet Shop Boys fan? If you like them will like Depeche Mode, Level 42, Camouflage, Erasure etc
Camouflage - The Great Commandment 
Erasure - Ship Of Fools
and so many other classics
I was into techno rock briefly before finding peace with heavymetal and then downgrade to rock. Songs that mention or against that specific religion are always nice. Maybe the rumors those are Devil music are true hahaha

(08-01-2023, 05:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  Disco rock? Hmmm.... not sure if Pet Shop Boys, Depeche Mode are considered disco rock? I like their songs too Blasphemous Rumors, It's A Sin etc very nice and some of those are into gay I read but their music not bad... they are techno rock than disco rock?

mine is way way before all those nonsense one
before MJ time one

it is this 

The Temptations Papa Was A Rolling Stone 1972 Single Version - YouTube

no drum disco music

no one knew they existed

so tell me what is your take on this?

(08-01-2023, 06:15 PM)sgh Wrote:  You Pet Shop Boys fan? If you like them will like Depeche Mode, Level 42, Camouflage, Erasure etc
Camouflage - The Great Commandment 
Erasure - Ship Of Fools
and so many other classics
I was into techno rock briefly before finding peace with heavymetal and then downgrade to rock. Songs that mention or against that specific religion are always nice. Maybe the rumors those are Devil music are true hahaha

I like Tommy Page too Big Grin
Laura Brannigan, Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, China Crisis Big Grin

(08-01-2023, 06:11 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I like Village people
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AO43p2Wqc08

Your gay didi tail is showing Big Grin

(08-01-2023, 06:30 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I like Tommy Page too Big Grin
Laura Brannigan, Debbie Gibson, Tiffany, China Crisis Big Grin

Those are the pop music before I went into heavymetal and rock. I think I finally found my inner peace in the heavymetal rock music over pop and techno rock. But once in a blue moon I will listen to them to revisit my young innocent times.

(08-01-2023, 06:33 PM)sgh Wrote:  Those are the pop music before I went into heavymetal and rock. I think I finally found my inner peace in the heavymetal rock music over pop and techno rock. But once in a blue moon I will listen to them to revisit my young innocent times.

For me, heavy metal and rock is… heavy Big Grin

(08-01-2023, 06:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  For me, heavy metal and rock is… heavy Big Grin

GEICO TV AD SPOT 0:15 'There's an Animal in the Attic' - YouTube

heavy metal for the play instrument like those crazy drummer love it 

one of my white cousins are those crazy drummer

(08-01-2023, 06:35 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  For me, heavy metal and rock is… heavy Big Grin

Everyone experience is different I do understand. Heavy to me is shiok relate to the world we live and that is eternal suffering. We want to break free from suffering and that theme is being sung so many times through the songs melody and lyrics. They maybe sung in different languages but the theme are consistent and that is suffering. When will we break free from this eternal suffering?

Agree it’s a hot day. My room aircon is on.

I am outside running errands Sad

(08-01-2023, 06:39 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  GEICO TV AD SPOT 0:15 'There's an Animal in the Attic' - YouTube

heavy metal for the play instrument like those crazy drummer love it 

one of my white cousins are those crazy drummer

Ang mor blood wor Big Grin

(08-01-2023, 06:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  I am outside running errands Sad

Grab delivery? Thinking

(08-01-2023, 06:42 PM)surfer Wrote:  Grab delivery? Thinking

No lah… CNY shopping… not paid.  If grab delivery at least I get paid Big Grin