Tokyo starts recognising same-sex relationships

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/tok...ve-3035656

When SG turn?

Wait long long, TS can get married in Japan or Canada

(01-11-2022, 01:10 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Wait long long, TS can get married in Japan or Canada

Interesting so one get married in Japan than come SG become New citizen can ballot BTO flat than?

(01-11-2022, 01:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Interesting so one get married in Japan than come SG become New citizen can ballot BTO flat than?

Sorry to disappoint you. Same sex marriage not recognized in Singapore.

(01-11-2022, 01:28 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Sorry to disappoint you. Same sex marriage not recognized in Singapore.

like that make many migrate out or don't come SG leh

(01-11-2022, 01:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  like that make many migrate out or don't come SG leh
You planning already ah? This forum will miss you. .... Big Grin

(01-11-2022, 01:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Interesting so one get married in Japan than come SG become New citizen can ballot BTO flat than?

My lesbian friend got married in overseas then came back live together with her partner.

Just get married there then come back, no need to migrate to Japan.

(01-11-2022, 01:44 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  My lesbian friend got married in overseas then came back live together with her partner.

Sometimes I feel " weird " like that same what but why SG on surface claim never approve " same marriage ".

(01-11-2022, 02:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sometimes I feel " weird " like that same what but why SG on surface claim never approve " same marriage ".

Spore is a conservative society and will not allow this happen…when I visited Taipei before COVID, I saw a huge LGBTQ parade with sexy men dance on the top of the van and hundreds of people carry rainbow flags

(01-11-2022, 02:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Spore is a conservative society and will not allow this happen…when I visited Taipei before COVID, I saw a huge LGBTQ parade with sexy men dance on the top of the van and hundreds of people carry rainbow flags

[Image: 3-BD5243-D-2-F67-4-B59-A4-E7-B41979-BC0-E95.jpg]

[Image: DDDB5428-1974-4-B85-99-A9-218-F696-FF1-D2.jpg]

[Image: B44-BDB7-F-3-E22-494-A-8867-E4-D04004854-D.jpg]

[Image: B1-E94-AE1-5-CD7-4488-A78-E-4-D1-ED3-FB551-A.jpg]

[Image: 27651-B32-943-D-4713-B657-832-A3905-AC80.jpg]

[Image: 9127-D903-1-E1-F-4232-A147-A765653-C1-C99.webp]

[Image: CD685978-F7-C3-40-FA-B658-C6935353779-E.jpg]

(01-11-2022, 02:28 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Spore is a conservative society and will not allow this happen…when I visited Taipei before COVID, I saw a huge LGBTQ parade with sexy men dance on the top of the van and hundreds of people carry rainbow flags

No need go Taiwan also know, lots of pride parade video from Taiwan.

This is why I say " Double standards " one side Brag about Been " open " even tell us , " Open for foreigners blah blah "
but on the other hand , media, arts etc play conservative

Must well be " Communist Country " EVEN CHINA been a Communist country at least they sometimes not say conservative.

(01-11-2022, 02:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why I say " Double standards " one side Brag about  Been " open " even tell us , " Open for foreigners blah blah "
but on the other hand , media, arts etc play conservative

Must well be " Communist Country "  EVEN CHINA been a Communist country at least they sometimes not say conservative.

You not happy with Singapore you can always migrate wat. .... Big Grin

(01-11-2022, 02:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  No need go Taiwan also know, lots of pride parade video from Taiwan.

No point to get married, many of them divorced after a while, my lesbian friend also, LHY’s son also I heard

There is a gay YouTuber from China but now based in the U.S., he joins different gay events including cruise tour to the Caribbean for a week meeting different strangers on board, the organisers book the entire ship for thousands of them.

(01-11-2022, 02:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  There is a gay YouTuber from China but now based in the U.S., he joins different gay events including cruise tour to the Caribbean for a week meeting different strangers on board, the organisers book the entire ship for thousands of them.

He is RICH Gay rah, that Caribbean Party on super yachts is not cheap the ticket for some
yea got this party at Yacht
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JcQPMQz6Zq8

Gay couples can adopt kids?

(01-11-2022, 02:39 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  There is a gay YouTuber from China but now based in the U.S., he joins different gay events including cruise tour to the Caribbean for a week meeting different strangers on board, the organisers book the entire ship for thousands of them.

He has AIDS?

(01-11-2022, 02:57 PM)dynamite Wrote:  He has AIDS?

He never said in his video, he is in his late 20s and very active in all the events in the U.S. and shows everyone the cruise and the room etc.

I happen to see one Ang mo comment hehe

" No offense, Latin men are stunning, but I'd still prefer my fellow South East Asian men. To me, they are sexier, cleaner, more appealing and exotic. "

(01-11-2022, 01:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  like that make many migrate out or don't come SG leh

so when you going?  Tongue
Please do not force your ideas to majority leh.Clapping
You have freedom to marry your partner overseas Laughing
Do not excite your parents too much lah, they are old already.Thumbsup

That is what i love them to do. Get the F...k out of SG !!! Clapping