Hong Kong Land Results : !$582M loss!

https://www.mingtiandi.com/real-estate/f...takes-hit/

Hey thambi, this report came out in March 2024.

What is your intent? Big Grin

This forum got real problem. Folks posting 2 yr or 3 yr old news.

Sibei jialat Sad

(18-06-2024, 06:32 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  https://www.mingtiandi.com/real-estate/f...takes-hit/

become Hong Kan Land............... Big Grin

https://www.scmp.com/business/markets/ar...thing-past

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

(18-06-2024, 07:12 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Hey thambi, this report came out in March 2024. 

What is your intent? Big Grin

Gloating lor.

Third world china itself is a dying hellhole. Hong kong is dragged down by the sick man of asia.

Third world china is just stealing wealth from hong kong while leaving it to rot.

Why do you think ah tiongs are fleeing in masses out of third world china? LOLOLOLOL Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(18-06-2024, 07:14 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  This forum got real problem.  Folks posting 2 yr or 3 yr old news.

Sibei jialat Sad

2024 news is 3 yrs ago??!!

Property is for staying not for investing and flipping.

(22-06-2024, 04:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  2024 news is 3 yrs ago??!!

I wasn’t referring to your post. But yours is not new either.  Old post 3 months old.