Tonight SG VS CHINA In WC qualifter. I want to bring China flag go support

Smile can or not? Wave flag now is ok right come watch soccer.

Go Singapore go.... 
If can beat China, newspapers headline.

I support Singapore.  Go and beat China. China  is not unbeatable. China is not Japan, S.Korea or Australia.  Get your 3 points tonight.

sinkies know football?

me think if tailor sweet many will know.

(21-03-2024, 04:00 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Go Singapore go.... 

Chn football standard these days very low,  plagued by corruption.
they may not win against Viet, Thai, My. 
A win for Sg is not surprising.

(21-03-2024, 04:00 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Go Singapore go.... 
3-2 ?

Smile SGTALKER KOR KOR NEVER WATCH SOCCER ONE .

Don't think China is lousy than SG, in fact our SG Team is really crap . After Fandi days at least not bad.

China recently Vs Thailand Won
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKpUyVtRzpQ

previous they play with South Korea, lost but only just 3 goals.

Whereas our SG team vs Thailand Lost , not to mention friendly with SK even worst.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKHjdgtfJLo

Sg with new coach likely to lose by a goal only...if lose by 2 or more...that fas chief bernard tan no face

Buy AOS...at sgpool

(21-03-2024, 06:05 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Sg with new coach likely to lose by a goal only...if lose by 2 or more...that fas chief bernard tan no face

Ever since China been humiliated by Brazil during WC Finals many years back. China itself already invest a lot to train their soccer team. Hire the best coach etc. To get , train good players.

As you can see they do improve ever since of course if vs South Korea, Japan, Saudi these Asia countries will find it hard as they are regular in WC Finals but come SG they can actually win.

China vs NZ ,

against Ang Mo they can hold a draw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYnSZ-cGnu0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTF3VKjfZVE

I guess some predict draw or a scrap win for SG is due to NEW Coach again is a Japanese.

(21-03-2024, 06:15 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTF3VKjfZVE

I guess some predict draw or a scrap win for SG is due to NEW Coach again is a Japanese.

I also think sg won't lose big...but if you want more accurate prediction, you can ask ah butt.. Big Grin

Smile I going to celebrate with my PRC Clients waving CHINA FLAG.

(21-03-2024, 06:29 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I going to celebrate with my PRC Clients waving CHINA FLAG.

你这个汉奸 Big Grin

(21-03-2024, 06:31 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  你这个汉奸 Big Grin

Smile How can u say that? our ex president SR Nathan is japanese translator.

last time we also need to carry The British balls now same but is On USA also China. Without them SG is doom ok.

both side soccer like sai...
battle of the worst Confused13:

singapore vs south korea 0-5

china vs south korea 0-3

China score 2 goals, 1 goal consolation for sg through a penalty kick.

What time the game will play ? tonight ?

(21-03-2024, 06:50 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  What time the game will play ? tonight ?

8.20 pm channel 5

lol see this on weibo

they 40 years no lose to singapore...

[Image: fS5FmsD.jpeg]

https://weibo.com/6320391439/O5T9X1V1F

[Image: feJ6nhL.jpeg]

scrabby has spoken

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...h.7011061/

Live stream match:

Smile got many PRC jie jie !!!! GO GO GO CHINA

Smile CHINA supporters a lot

Mighty Japan beat N. Korea by only a goal.

If Singapore can held China to a draw or take a  1 goal lead in the1st half and work harder in the 2nd half we could well see a surprise win. The new coach says 'work harder" than the Chinese.

Now playing China National Song

GOT HUGE CHINA FLAG