Tonight temperature will reach 18 degrees

Remember to wear winter clothings

Wah Shiok!!!! Laughing Laughing Laughing

(24-08-2021, 09:23 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Wah Shiok!!!! Laughing Laughing Laughing

I wearing three layers now. Getting ready to sleep.

Sum ppl sleep n@ked at nite

So cold meh.

(24-08-2021, 09:30 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  Sum ppl sleep n@ked at nite

They need to on heater tonight. Or maybe use heater blanket.

(24-08-2021, 09:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  So cold meh.

Quite possible in air-con room.
[+] 1 user Likes SotongOngTee's post

(24-08-2021, 09:36 PM)dynamite Wrote:  They need to on heater tonight. Or maybe use heater blanket.

My counterparts on their heater during winter... they open windows n let the cold breeze blow into office during other months... they have no air con

https://www.nea.gov.sg/weather

Salah. Lowest estimate is 23 degrees centigrade.

anyone planning to sleep naked tonight? Laughing

damn shiok….open window enjoy night breeze….

If 18 it will be a rare treat....Nice.
Cool and snuggly....lovely.
Heart 

(24-08-2021, 09:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I wearing three layers now. Getting ready to sleep.

No need to wear 3 layers. Just share body heat with your other half.

I am having common cold now, luckily got own natural immunity to fight this variant.

can take out leather jacket and act like andy lau leow.

lol

Gentle reminder. Remember to wear more clothings tonight.

Have to dig up woolen long johns liao.

31⁰C ...  Opasnie-1

[Image: Screenshot-20210829-213010.png]

Where got?
No rain....

Gentle reminder warning. Please be prepared for more harsh weather in the coming days.

Watch the water
https://youtu.be/iSu4UQV2YJs

Goodness soon fast deleted

(30-08-2021, 09:11 AM)singlon Wrote:  Watch the water
https://youtu.be/iSu4UQV2YJs

Where is walaneh?

Anyway Hurricane IDA is targetting america.

I can't go out and run now. I will be blown away.

Wet outside east coast.

IDA has hit america.
China severe...
https://youtu.be/Mop-GNZnQ3g?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0