Took booster shot and the side effect

Took my booster shot yest. After 3hrs arm sore sore, pain abit. Then go kampong lim kopi until near midnight, go home see markets. 2am + go sleep heart abit pain (like something pressing on heart but pain type). I thought i up lorry liao, faster send 1 WILL message to my friend. Then keep tossing in bed, sleep simi positions heart still pain. Finally slept, morning wakes up smoke then spit saliva, blackish colour. This heart pain i took first or second also same experiences. To say vaccines no side effects are bullshit. FTPAP

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...
[+] 3 users Like roguetrader's post

(11-06-2022, 08:57 AM)roguetrader Wrote:  Took my booster shot yest. After 3hrs arm sore sore, pain abit. Then go kampong lim kopi until near midnight, go home see markets. 2am + go sleep heart abit pain (like something pressing on heart but pain type). I thought i up lorry liao, faster send 1 WILL message to my friend. Then keep tossing in bed, sleep simi positions heart still pain. Finally slept, morning wakes up smoke then spit saliva, blackish colour. This heart pain i took first or second also same experiences. To say vaccines no side effects are bullshit. FTPAP
This is your second booster ah? Is it mRNA?...... Thinking

(11-06-2022, 09:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  This is your second booster ah? Is it mRNA?...... Thinking

My first booster, mrna all 3 jabs same.

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

(11-06-2022, 09:04 AM)roguetrader Wrote:  My first booster, mrna all 3 jabs same.

no jabs better.
[+] 2 users Like Blin's post

No need trace together already, why still need booster?
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(11-06-2022, 09:47 AM)winbig Wrote:  No need trace together already, why still need booster?

If want go out of cecapore and back without those SHN and etc, need min 3 mrna shots mah

(11-06-2022, 08:57 AM)roguetrader Wrote:  Took my booster shot yest. After 3hrs arm sore sore, pain abit. Then go kampong lim kopi until near midnight, go home see markets. 2am + go sleep heart abit pain (like something pressing on heart but pain type). I thought i up lorry liao, faster send 1 WILL message to my friend. Then keep tossing in bed, sleep simi positions heart still pain. Finally slept, morning wakes up smoke then spit saliva, blackish colour. This heart pain i took first or second also same experiences. To say vaccines no side effects are bullshit. FTPAP

No need one lah!
[+] 2 users Like cheekopekman's post

Why still take mrdma.
Should taje novavax. Sinopharm.

No need jab la, my friend and his wife both no Jab contracted Covid recoverd in four and eight days respectively. I jabbed but not going for booster anymore. Pl
[+] 2 users Like Ken's post

My tycoon indo friend best still, whole family of five all jabbed sinovac except his son don’t belive china go jabbed mRNA, only his son kana Covid and the rest still happy go lucky, of cause they live in 20 over thousand sq ft landed house, well ventilated it help.
[+] 2 users Like Ken's post

Alway cross words with him on mRNA and sinavac, he ask me to see his own country indo can lio, using sinovac and many didn’t jab, now also no problem at all.

You got SADS
Sudden Adult Death syndrome but u live
ages of occurance 20~40

Ramsay Hunt syndrome:
Ears facial paralysis
mouth can go one side

(11-06-2022, 10:27 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Your heart pain from underlying conditions caused by your bad lifestyle like limkopi, smoking, sleeping late, stress from watching markets when you on the wrong side

For me no negative side effects after 3 MRNA jabs, going for my 4th on 20th June after crossing the 5 months eligibility criteria

I also noticed my lungs have become stronger after the vaccinations and a Covid19 infection like Omicron strain plus one reinfection, very mild case

Song boh?

[Image: 327-3279942-F...k-you-hd-png-download.png]

when it comes to lanjio kinjio
marikita can b a result of strong blood flow no clottings
can b also a result of slow motion of blood leaving the lanjio

(11-06-2022, 11:11 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  What about the anus become tighter after MRNA vaccinations

How you explain?

Yesterday a young female doctor from NUH Colorectal Centre fingered my arsehole

No bullshit, very painful, almost got heart attack

I told here why so painful, she said SORRY
seldom being used
constipation no drink water enough

why is it called 2nd booster, instead of the 4th jab? what about 5th and 6th?

So took 4 panadols liao but still feverish. Now want slp oso cannot slp well. Those farking paps really think vaccines are tonic supplements knn.

why first 2 jab same experience, still go take booster then come here complain ? is like you know it is poison and still want to take

(11-06-2022, 09:47 AM)winbig Wrote:  No need trace together already, why still need booster?

VDS is only stand down. there is still some restriction for those non fully vax sinkies

(12-06-2022, 03:09 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  why first 2 jab same experience, still go take booster then come here complain ? is like you know it is poison and still want to take

Can don't take? If taking mixed also got risks.

(12-06-2022, 03:35 AM)roguetrader Wrote:  Can don't take? If taking mixed also got risks.

"voluntary" leh

(12-06-2022, 03:45 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  "voluntary" leh

1st booster where got voluntary. Need 3 shots then status remain vaccinated lei. Aiya, no to complain la, is a LLST situation.

U must stop at 2 given the situation for jobs etc

(12-06-2022, 03:49 AM)roguetrader Wrote:  1st booster where got voluntary. Need 3 shots then status remain vaccinated lei. Aiya, no to complain la, is a LLST situation.

is "voluntary" according to G. you no take nothing will happen to you except status is not vaccinated. you took willingly knowing the risk .. is the same behavior as sinkies chasing after paper qualification.. status not maintain vaccinated won't die

(12-06-2022, 03:52 AM)singlon Wrote:  U must stop at 2 given the situation for jobs etc

do you think OYK (not the sgtalk one) will reverse their decision on this ?

Depend on individual. i only suffer sore arm for all jad include booster.

I hearsay Pzfr better, mine all pfzr.

I think a few days shd be OK,, u will be fine, no worry.

(12-06-2022, 04:00 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  do you think OYK (not the sgtalk one) will reverse their decision on this ?

U r on ur own
Singapore is for the Great sotong reset 101%
[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-07-11-24-00.png]
To pay for Galloping inflation most of all in foods

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-04-16-11-06-55.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-12-03-45-22.png]

[Image: Screenshot-from-2022-06-12-03-45-48.png]

(11-06-2022, 11:19 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  why is it called 2nd booster, instead of the 4th jab? what about 5th and 6th?

Every new variant 1 jab meh?