Mata reports filed against Iris Koh,M Ravi for posts during PE2023 cooling-off period

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...off-period
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

Did they advertise? I thought it was some points about eligibility criteria?

(02-10-2023, 08:46 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...off-period

It's such vindictiveness that I can never vote for PAP, as I dislike fixing of any manner

Fix here, fix there

Fine here fine there,

Increase here, increase there

https://mothership.sg/2023/10/woman-says...singapore/

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

Die hard type.

TKL surrounded and supported by this type of people, no wonder lose until pants almost drop.

(02-10-2023, 09:19 PM)winbig Wrote:  TKL surrounded and supported by this type of people, no wonder lose until pants almost drop.
Drop for u to suck mah

U dun know meh?

(02-10-2023, 09:21 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Drop for u to suck mah

U dun know meh?
Prepare to poke u after touching u lah.

(02-10-2023, 09:27 PM)winbig Wrote:  Prepare to poke u after touching u lah.

Why you so childish ah?

(02-10-2023, 09:34 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why you so childish ah?

U childish first. I had to drop to your level so that u can understand.  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

(02-10-2023, 09:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  U childish first. I had to drop to your level so that u can understand.  Laughing

Why you always use the word 'drop' ah?

You want me to drop my pants for you to suck is it?

(02-10-2023, 11:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Why you always use the word 'drop' ah?

You want me to drop my pants for you to suck is it?

U used the word drop first. I guessed u dropped your pants too many times for TKL to touch until your aren't even aware that u r using the world word drop.  Rotfl

(03-10-2023, 06:15 AM)winbig Wrote:  U used the word drop first. I guessed u dropped your pants too many times for TKL to touch until your aren't even aware that u r using the world word drop.  Rotfl
Why u so like to lie?

I never use drop unless it is to drop my pants for you to suck

(02-10-2023, 08:46 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...off-period

Why her face is like she's on the bed getting (censored)?  Rolleyes

(03-10-2023, 06:15 AM)winbig Wrote:  U used the word drop first. I guessed u dropped your pants too many times for TKL to touch until your aren't even aware that u r using the world word drop.  Rotfl

Good rebuttal.   Clapping

(03-10-2023, 10:37 AM)Oyk Wrote:   Clapping
𝐈 ❤️ 𝐔
𝗥𝗞 𝘀𝗮𝗿𝗮𝗻𝗴𝗵𝗮𝗲𝘆𝗼
💋💋💋💋

𝒀𝒐𝒖 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒂𝒍𝒘𝒂𝒚𝒔 𝒈𝒐𝒏𝒏𝒂 𝒃𝒆 𝒎𝒚 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆
𝑰'𝒍𝒍 𝒓𝒆𝒎𝒆𝒎𝒃𝒆𝒓 𝒕𝒐 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆
𝒀𝒐𝒖 𝒕𝒂𝒖𝒈𝒉𝒕 𝒎𝒆 𝒉𝒐𝒘
𝒀𝒐𝒖 𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒂𝒍𝒘𝒂𝒚𝒔 𝒈𝒐𝒏𝒏𝒂 𝒃𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒐𝒏𝒆

╔══╗
╚╗╔╝
╔╝¯`v´¯
╚══`.¸.[𝐑𝐊]

[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

What happened?

They ask people to buy something?

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

Tio liak liao lah! Big Grin Kim kaloh lah!