Top Assmerican officials very busy with Asia!

(02-08-2021, 06:09 PM)winners Wrote:  I mean my ancestors hv been winners of many gold medals from winnie, for being the most stewpig, laziest, poorest, useless...

that's good. everybody is happy for you

(02-08-2021, 06:44 PM)amata Wrote:  So I'm an ill-bred Syonan scum are showing off my scum can get RMB0.50 from my Winnie grand daddies and my Chink porn mummies by spitting shxt around? What the F...k?

Wow, all the Chinks IBs are in the heat now like their doggie parents and finally showing up in this forum.  All the more has to close down this forum for good.

(02-08-2021, 06:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  that's good. everybody is happy for me.

WhatDoYouThink?

How can anyone be so stupid to have chosen such a nick for himself? Oh Boy,...Oh Boy..What a big retard you are? WhatDoYouThink?

I see a siao dingdong here  Rotfl

There are still many more Chinks IBs not shown up yet.

(02-08-2021, 06:53 PM)winners Wrote:  Wow, all the Chinks IBs are in the heat now like their doggie parents and finally showing up in this forum.  All the more has to close down this forum for good.

Really wondering what has gotten you low-bred Syonan scum dreaming so wet for "to close down"? Close down your mouthole for shittinh around? lol

(02-08-2021, 06:09 PM)winners Wrote:  I mean my ancestors hv been winners of many gold medals from winnie, for being the most stewpig, laziest, poorest, useless...

I see.

some called themselves talented and top sage for some good reasons, and you are the winners of all the wimnie gold medals ah? not sure if you are lazy, poor or useless, but certainly very stewpig

(02-08-2021, 07:05 PM)amata Wrote:  Really wondering what has gotten you low-bred Syonan scum dreaming so wet for "to close down"? Close down your mouthole for shittinh around? lol

Singapore really has no place for Chinks scums like you.  Go back to your Winnie land lah.

(02-08-2021, 07:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  You see.

some called myself talented and top sage for some good reasons, but I am the losers of all the gold medals. not sure if I am lazy, poor or useless, and certainly very stewpig

WhatDoYouThink?

The most appropriate and well said post about yourself.  WhatDoYouThink?

(02-08-2021, 07:12 PM)winners Wrote:  Singapore really has no place for Chinks scums like you.  Go back to your Winnie land. lol

Who allow you low-bred Syonan scum to claim Singapore? Your Jpenis daddies? lol

(02-08-2021, 07:17 PM)amata Wrote:  Who allow a low-bred Chink scum to claim Singapore? My Chink daddies? lol

At least the Japanese don't eat dog meats like your doggie parents do back in Winnie land.  They are not as barbaric as your ancestors.

(02-08-2021, 07:20 PM)winners Wrote:  At least the Japanese don't eat dog meats like your doggie parents do back in Winnie land.  They are not as barbaric as your ancestors.

So you low-bred Syonan scum are pretending shy that your Jpenis daddies had eaten human flesh all around? lol

(02-08-2021, 07:23 PM)amata Wrote:  So I'm a low-bred Chink scum pretending that my Chink doggie parents had eaten dog meats all around? lol

Well said, well said, you Chink scums. Shooo..... go back to your Winnie land. Singapore has no place for you as scums of your type like to shit wherever they go.

Parkodio, Fuckulo, Porcatroya, Putana Madonna, Sushabigu.

(02-08-2021, 07:25 PM)winners Wrote:  Well said, well said, you Chink scums.  Shooo..... go back to your Winnie land. Singapore has no place for you as scums of your type like to shit wherever they go.

You low-bred Syonan scum are really retarded, still got your Syonan karchng so wet to claim Singapore? Watching too much Jporn acted by your bitch lomo or what???  Big Grin

(02-08-2021, 07:12 PM)winners Wrote:  Singapore really has no place for Chinks scums like you.  Go back to your Winnie land lah.

Walaneh!

Now you are chasing other Singaporeans away from Singapore?  Rotfl

(02-08-2021, 07:30 PM)amata Wrote:  I'm a low-bred Chink scum and really retarded, still got my Chink karchng so wet to claim Singapore. Watching too much Chink porn acted by my bitch mother or what???

You've said it for yourself?

(02-08-2021, 07:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Walaneh!

Aiya, the way they write, you still cannot tell they are not Sinkies? And I'm sure you are also not a Sinkie either as some had already exposed you in the other threads.

How long have you been living in Singapore already? Singaporeans may hate their government, but majority of them will also not talk good of the Chinks either.

(02-08-2021, 07:32 PM)winners Wrote:  You've said it for yourself?

You low-bred Syonan scum got no more shxt to spit or what?

Then just watching more Jporn to suck your goat daddies' karchng for more shxt lah. lol

(02-08-2021, 07:35 PM)amata Wrote:  I'm a low-bred Chink scum got no more shxt to spit.

Just watching more Chink porn with my mother to lick my karchng for more shxt lah. lol

Like this also you dare to post publicly?  No sense of shame at all?

(02-08-2021, 07:39 PM)winners Wrote:  Like this also you dare to post publicly?  No sense of shame at all?

Even playing such retarded no-ball game, that's why limpeh kept calling you as a low-bred Syonan scum.  Big Grin

Shamelessness + lowliness + retardiness = you low-bred Syonan scum.

Anyway limph believe you low-bred scum have leant the hardcore lesson for not to dream too wet here, as limpeh will right be here to piak you low-bred Syonan scum all the time. lol

(02-08-2021, 07:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Walaneh!

he sounds like another stewpig Pinocchio  Laughing

(02-08-2021, 07:47 PM)amata Wrote:   Even playing such retarded game, that's why limpeh kept calling myself as a low-bred Chink scum. 

Shameleseness + lowliness + retardiness = me, a low-bred Chink scum.

Anyway limpeh believe I'm a low-bred scum have leant the hardcore lesson for not to dream too wet here, as limpeh will be here to lick my mother's pussy water. lol

You've watch too much Chink Porn is it?

(02-08-2021, 07:47 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  I sound like another stewpig Pinocchio

WhatDoYouThink?

Why do you criticize yourself like that?

(02-08-2021, 07:50 PM)winners Wrote:  You've watch too much Chink Porn is it?

You low-bred Syonan scum know you scum have been piaked too hard. Enjoying my piaking, bitch.  Big Grin

(02-08-2021, 07:52 PM)winners Wrote:  Why do you criticize yourself like that?

haha, stewpig Pinocchio  Laughing

(02-08-2021, 07:52 PM)amata Wrote:  I'm a low-bred Chink scum and I'm a scum that have been piaked too hard. Always enjoying my piaking with my bitch mother.
You better go and direct a Chink porn AV.  Can earn you much more than being a Chink IB at RMB0.50 per post here.

(02-08-2021, 07:53 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  haha, I'm a stewpig Pinocchio

WhatDoYouThink?

Whatever you say dude.

(02-08-2021, 07:47 PM)amata Wrote:  Even playing such retarded no-ball game

How can you say this?  I picked this up from WhatDoYouThink?  He's the one who started in this manner and I find it very very useful indeed.  You should blame your Chink comrade instead.

(02-08-2021, 07:33 PM)winners Wrote:  Aiya, the way they write, you still cannot tell they are not Sinkies?  And I'm sure you are also not a Sinkie either as some had already exposed you in the other threads.

How long have you been living in Singapore already?  Singaporeans may hate their government, but majority of them will also not talk good of the Chinks either.

The problem with you is that you have been brainwashed until you can't even see properly liao!  Rotfl

(02-08-2021, 08:09 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  The problem with you is that you have been brainwashed until you can't even see properly liao!  Rotfl

I don't know who is being brainwashed instead.  When most of the world is seeing China in another (bad) light, but you are embracing them like jewels.  Don't tell me all these people are wrong?

If China is really doing good, I'm sure many can see for themselves and will in turn praise it for being a good and leading example. But I don't see as such, especially under Winnie. It was still quite okay during Deng's era (especially in World Affairs), but Winnie has erased all his good deeds and is now acting exactly like Mao.