Top Economist : China economic miracle turns into long slog....

https://www.newyorker.com/news/our-colum...-long-slog

Xi JinPing is the West's greatest asset in global economic competition as his policies turn global multinationals and investors away from China.

https://www.theatlantic.com/internationa...ma/617552/

https://www.fdd.org/analysis/2023/07/18/...implosion/

https://www.project-syndicate.org/commen...lu-2022-10

https://www.theglobeandmail.com/business...9-raising/

China has thrown herself with the fortune of Global South
Dola finding herself uncomfortable with a rising Dola
World has a protector His name is Putin
Climate change storm heading towards China has now completely
ravaged Japan meaning Russia has used Woodspecker to steer the eye of the storm
In other places where it is fire not water damages to the houses not the trees surrounding the house in a relative sense We suspect DEW used.

China economy is worse than shit now.

Ah tiongs are very poor and have no jobs. ccp currency also devalue until become worthless.

What a sad and pathetic "country".

To Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies see this jin tulan hor cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/gIAmTG_Ew1U?si=nVck11E1sGKimjaX

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

https://media.tenor.com/Lbrr3HR3CnkAAAAM...gg-rap.gif

(17-10-2023, 01:19 PM)Purikura Wrote:  China economy is worse than shit now.

Ah tiongs are very poor and have no jobs. ccp currency also devalue until become worthless.

What a sad and pathetic "country".

I want talk to yr Pukimah mother