Top Guru Ray Dalio : China's trouble are only just beginning
23-09-2024, 04:45 AM
23-09-2024, 07:34 AM
(23-09-2024, 07:27 AM)Niubee Wrote: He is old senile
He was said to be a genius when he was singing China's praises.
23-09-2024, 07:44 AM
(23-09-2024, 07:34 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: He was said to be a genius when he was singing China's praises.
Who said
23-09-2024, 08:07 AM
You hv been posting negative posts about china for yrs. hv yr life improved over these yrs, or getting worse?
23-09-2024, 10:02 AM
(23-09-2024, 08:07 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: You hv been posting negative posts about china for yrs. hv yr life improved over these yrs, or getting worse?
I am waiting for his wedding card
23-09-2024, 11:15 AM
https://dailyhodl.com/2024/09/21/billion...s-outlook/
Actually don't understand this Guru stuff. He uses one standard to one country but uses another standard with another country. So conclusion is if you only read one part, he sounded so convincing but on the other another bigger problem is also waiting to explode but is completely ignored so end of the day see which one happen first and the result will be different.
But i believe US politicians are very smart people and they can surely work it out. Let's come back in two/ three years time and see if all the Capitalists can save the days.
Actually don't understand this Guru stuff. He uses one standard to one country but uses another standard with another country. So conclusion is if you only read one part, he sounded so convincing but on the other another bigger problem is also waiting to explode but is completely ignored so end of the day see which one happen first and the result will be different.
But i believe US politicians are very smart people and they can surely work it out. Let's come back in two/ three years time and see if all the Capitalists can save the days.
23-09-2024, 11:22 AM
Either one go down completely is not beneficial. Slow demise is preferable
23-09-2024, 01:31 PM
so far only our "beloved"JIM ROGER
who said bear markets for so many yrs has not talk about china bear
so as author of rich dad poor dad.
23-09-2024, 01:41 PM
Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
Amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh China collapse liao lah LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/RZBIKgKhw64AAAAM/pog-smile.gif
23-09-2024, 02:22 PM
China: 5000yrs still surviving, 1.4b+ ppl to care about it
You: retire soon, nobody to care about you 孤独老人
Which one is more worrisome?
You: retire soon, nobody to care about you 孤独老人
Which one is more worrisome?
23-09-2024, 09:00 PM
23-09-2024, 09:02 PM
(23-09-2024, 01:31 PM)talky Wrote: so far only our "beloved"JIM ROGERThis cowboy is riding on soro back. His investment are all not doing well.
That is why he is hiding in Singapore. No face. Loss face.
Sgbuffet is better than him. IMO.
23-09-2024, 09:05 PM
But it is true China trouble are longer than their great wall. Jiat lat.
23-09-2024, 09:56 PM
(23-09-2024, 01:41 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif
11-10-2024, 07:33 AM
Tou dun believe in his warning but followed master bet leong to horland?
11-10-2024, 07:40 AM
(11-10-2024, 12:55 AM)Purikura Wrote: Third world china economy is in deep shit with so many jobless ah tiongs committing crimes everywhere lololololol
No wonder wumao not happy and so triggered lolololololol!
Sharexchange yr father
11-10-2024, 07:43 AM
Alamak everyday monitor china still can make such terrible mistakes. Really goondo
11-10-2024, 10:24 AM
Chinese are too smart to let foreigners make their money.
Our Singapore government found out too late.
11-10-2024, 11:30 AM
(11-10-2024, 10:24 AM)goodboy Wrote: Chinese are too smart to let foreigners make their money.
The Indian is smarter than China. Eat us 3 meals plus supper.
11-10-2024, 01:24 PM
11-10-2024, 01:57 PM
11-10-2024, 01:58 PM
11-10-2024, 02:05 PM
11-10-2024, 02:17 PM
(11-10-2024, 02:05 PM)pervertosan Wrote: ur bf gaypanda and u reply one after another…so cute
So cute. My bangla workers waiting for u
11-10-2024, 02:37 PM
05-11-2024, 05:40 AM
Guys don't miss the little gold nugget in the article. The scenario painted is correct. China went ahead with the property cycle bursting along with it the discovery of big time fraud in property developer gaints.. once they manage to resolve it, the reset is over and new cycle of growth begins. He also highlighted that the china govt is instead busy with industrial restructuring instead of saving the consumer end of the property market. Jobs over consumption. China is still very much a producer and not going USA's way to become a consumption based economy. Between China and USA the former is a sounder one, this is actually stating that the roles remains.
USA has global reserves status hence no amount of national debt is going to take them away from their global consumer role in the world ISLM model. Unless the consumption base drops in population, ie no more 'americans' to consume the world's goods...
29-11-2024, 09:56 PM
Third world china economy is in deep shit with so many jobless ah tiongs committing crimes everywhere lololololol
No wonder wumao not happy and so triggered lolololololol!
29-11-2024, 10:01 PM
What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao
Extremely triggered Pundek Pukimak TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif https://media.tenor.com/2JvATdKj2ngAAAAM...ughing.gif Upz
29-11-2024, 10:10 PM
(23-09-2024, 04:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: https://www.forbes.com/sites/williampese...beginning/
US $36 trillion treasury debts not a problem?