PAP said it will not seek to suspend Pritam Singh as an MP while

PAP said it will not seek to suspend Pritam Singh as an MP while the court case is ongoing.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3IOxRaR

Follow us on @mothershipsg

Ho lang and Pai lang ya si yi lang....😅😅🤦
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

So can he go overseas and get sick?

singh no more WP is finish.. PAP walk over..

PAP win 100%,,, song bor???
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

i think kim ah un also impressed and can learn a thing or two

GE this year very likely somewhere in Nov school holiday !
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

ask low thia kiang to come back

(19-03-2024, 10:10 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  So can he go overseas and get sick?

Wait long long lah.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(19-03-2024, 10:01 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Ho lang and Pai lang ya si yi lang....😅😅🤦

Very hypocrite lah.

(20-03-2024, 07:13 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  ask low thia kiang to come back

he will if needed.

[Image: FB-IMG-1710892085003.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240320-082318.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20240320-082352.jpg]
[Image: IMG-20240320-082437.jpg]

Now those Devils acting like Angels.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(20-03-2024, 10:37 AM)Fancy-Bus8506 Wrote:  i'm not a papy but i hope pritam will be gone. he doesn't reply to my emails to his party. so far only jamus and another guy did.

Indians cannot be trusted, they flip pratas most of the time...

(20-03-2024, 04:11 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  i think kim ah un also impressed and can learn a thing or two

Kim Jong-Un doesn't need to fix up his political enemies; he just assassinates them by poison or blow them to smithereens using an anti-aircraft gun. Talk about overkill. 

(20-03-2024, 10:45 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Indians cannot be trusted, they flip pratas most of the time...

With one flip of the prata, they may even be transformed into a Malay.

(20-03-2024, 10:49 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  With one flip of the prata, they may even be transformed into a Malay.

Indians good in flipping prata is well know fact.

Do you seriously think the Nicole Seah and Leon sagat so coincidental come out the same time as Tan Chuan Jin and Mango Cheng? The powers that be and their minions are really deluded. Can’t always pull wool over our heads.

Spend too much time in their ivory towers liao Big Grin