Trade War 2.0 started liao!

Last round US win until laugh way to the bank as China economy slowed until investors pulled out while US had a boom....

This round ...let's see.

(17-05-2024, 05:09 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Last round US win until laugh way to the bank as China economy slowed until investors pulled out while US had a boom....

Are you sure?  Thinking

With a trade surplus of more than USD400 billion a year,  no need to fight.  Sure lose one. 只有被打的份

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

if trade war dont start

i worries

孙子: 知可以战与不可以战者,胜

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

You just stop buying made in china for a yr and see what'll happen

If you can tahan maybe assmarycunts can too

when china close it doors and rape their own people

American, with or without china, will thrive

no worries

(17-05-2024, 09:02 PM)revealer Wrote:  With a trade surplus of more than USD400 billion a year,  no need to fight.  Sure lose one. 只有被打的份

Streets of Philadelphia, Kensington Ave Documentary, April 1-2 2024

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover

Thieves raiding rail cargo containers in Los Angeles

Huat ah, Assmerica!!!! Clapping Clapping Clapping

关税战再起!美国将中国电动车关税提高至100%,会阻碍中国新能源发展吗?条例细节全网最全分析

Fight with lots of saliva.

Omni likes my post and he always bump it up for me. Thank u Omni.

(19-05-2024, 09:16 PM)revealer Wrote:  Fight with lots of saliva.

抽刀断水水长流  Laughing

《谦秋论》赖岳谦 第六百七十三集|美失去中国! 中俄集结南方打造新世界!!

They cut your legs and you cut their fingers

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...o-targeted

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

(20-05-2024, 07:48 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  They cut your legs and you cut their fingers

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...o-targeted

Joe Biden Tariffs Against China Just Backfired on the US Economy!

中方出手美慌了,中方制裁重創美神經!【直播港澳台】