Trade forex sibei song, already made more than $7000 this month!

Follow me on my forex journey here!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BJ_hqxtY-Nc

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Tongue
[+] 1 user Likes KovanTrader's post

I think the issue with trading be it forex stock etc is consistency. Are you good enough to earn for your case 7K every month for 12 month which is 1 year then to 10 year and beyond. If can yes no need be boss or work for ppl. Trading is your income for life. In real world how many reach that? I see more ppl working than trading means hehe...

song leh...i want to make also

(12-02-2024, 10:59 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  song leh...i want to make also

You trade shares daily 100k...don't lie la.  Big Grin

Who want join me? Come!

(13-02-2024, 09:39 AM)KovanTrader Wrote:  Who want join me?  Come!

SCAM ALERT!!!

Can teach us ao we calm all.make from forex?

Don't say have to sign up for course as that would be course peddling.

me just make S$4K by trading SIA shares few min ago.

song song gao zoolooong.

(13-02-2024, 09:52 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me just make S$4K by trading SIA shares few min ago.

song song gao zoolooong.

Proof leh?

(13-02-2024, 09:48 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Can teach us ao we calm all.make from forex?

Don't say have to sign up for course as that would be course peddling.

But if I teach, that would be attending a course for you all ah, correct or not?  Big Grin

(13-02-2024, 09:41 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  SCAM ALERT!!!

Old already just go die lah.  Big Grin

One month make $7k, next month lose $8k? We have all seen this.

Market, like casino, not scared you make. Only scared you stop when you are up.

LOL, People here play Forex that time you still haven't come out to this world rah.

Forex yes can easily earn few k Obviously is literally Fast to earn than buying stocks but you can lose fast within just one min either win big or lose big come " Breakout "

(13-02-2024, 10:51 AM)RichDad Wrote:  One month make $7k, next month lose $8k? We have all seen this.

Market, like casino, not scared you make. Only scared you stop when you are up.

ok noted.

(13-02-2024, 11:32 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LOL, People here play Forex that time you still haven't come out to this world rah.

Forex yes can easily earn few k Obviously is literally Fast to earn than buying stocks but you can lose fast within just one min either win big or lose big come " Breakout "

Diam la yakchin

This months maybe profit 7000 next month maybe loss 8000 all know ?

if u are trading with a forex bucket shop
then u wont get your money

(13-02-2024, 12:53 PM)Cmpunk Wrote:  This months maybe profit 7000 next month maybe loss 8000 all know ?

ok. noted.

(13-02-2024, 01:11 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  if u are trading with a forex bucket shop
then u wont get your money

IC Markets ok not?