still afterall a shit place to be in
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(06-04-2024, 08:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  That is why need Taylor swee

Next is Vatican Pope Francis

In future, maybe Dalai Lama

(06-04-2024, 08:38 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  build and build
new artificial lousy places and attractions

still afterall a shit place to be in

"What's the purpose of SIA being ranked World's Best Airlines and Changi Best Airport catering so little visitors?

Both, totally under utilised and under performance"

Japan tourists attractions

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSzFaspeLc8

(04-04-2024, 08:35 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
Despite Swiftonomics and yet, Singapore is still a boring country.

Spending all your time in budget hotel room and enjoy the 4 walls and ceiling.

Singapore and its leaders are not perfect.  That I agree.  No one country and its leaders are perfect anyway. 

But it falls upon us, the citizens still living in the country, to critique them if and when necessary.  Outsiders prease go fly kite.  And you already run far far away some time ago liao... so why is there a need day in, day out to whack whack. hantam Singapore leh? 

You should instead focus your interest and attention on your new adopted cuntry, Australia Laughing

There's No one is to be blamed

She spoken the truth

(04-04-2024, 09:27 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Yes, Spore is boring.

The same can be said of Australia. I have visited so many places Down Under, and all I see is wilderness.