not logged in

[Image: 5gazcWr.jpg]

serve the people hor....
or only serve those who will say nice things and be more than eternally grateful....?

(09-06-2023, 08:43 AM)wendychan Wrote:  serve the people hor....
or only  serve those who will say nice things and be more than eternally grateful....?

all the negative posts will be deleted by admins.

(09-06-2023, 08:45 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  all the negative posts will be deleted by admins.

hypocrisy to the max

they should  burn in hell

Must vote them out!

public servant must behave like one, be open to public, listen to their grieve, accept the negative. if not do no be a servant, cos we are the master payer.

Complain to your sis in law

This Govt has. Communication where they talk down. You cannot talk up.

wanna be a politician, must take the good with the so called bad

im sure people like Obama , Biden get worse comments and emails daily.....

Stop reading at " Fool Me Hahahahaha.."

(09-06-2023, 11:57 AM)wendychan Wrote:  wanna be a politician, must take the good with the so  called  bad

we are living in a "ownself check ownself" country.

They only want Beautiful music of praise

and too cowardly to listen to criticisms, lah

I recall some1 shared that Shoot Blank Queen also ban people in her FB

"i speak the truth yet am blocked
when i am logged in to my FB acocunt"

Only pappies can speak the truth.

Wendy which politician you want to feedback to? I blast your message on his fb page for you

(09-06-2023, 07:04 PM)Ola Wrote:  They only want Beautiful music of praise

and too cowardly to listen to criticisms, lah

I recall some1 shared that Shoot Blank Queen also ban people in her FB

birds of a feather.

They are still human like us easily sensitive

(09-06-2023, 08:49 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  Must vote them out!

Wendy's family squabble lah!  Big Grin

(10-06-2023, 12:02 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  They are still human like us easily sensitive

You mean you are easily sensitive

So self serving, stewpig hypocrite

(10-06-2023, 10:51 AM)pinkypanther Wrote:  Wendy which politician you want to feedback to? I blast your message on his fb page for you

i will  keep this in mind for next time. thanks  Big Grin

(09-06-2023, 11:57 AM)wendychan Wrote:  wanna be a politician, must take the good with the so called bad

Sue X ling also, show one of her resident nasty complain/feedback email.

I mean , as Politician you should know yourself surely some people hate u even though you are elected as their MP in their ward.
is impossible so call 100 voters will vote to you either.

Bond will have people vote against you EVEN PM lee AMK ward , there are people voted opposition despite they send a weak team there.

This PAP always brag we are " pamper " like they doing a good job for the people. Politics in SG always a joke in international stage.

Look at the Parliament now you already can see . Like talking to " ghost " just report from script .

Look at other countries Parliament , that is a REAL Debate in the Parliament.

USA , even more nasty the people will f , OPENLY bash the president they don't like.

PAP never wants to listen and calls us NOISE all the time

Who is as naive as 61% to believe in their BS?

[Image: JT-Listening-ear-an-willing-heart.png]

(09-06-2023, 08:40 AM)wendychan Wrote:  i speak the truth yet am blocked

when i am logged in to my FB acocunt

[Image: 667tr8k.jpg]
It is the conditioned set by govt. Nornal folks cannot tell META to BLOCKED.

The Boss of FB is a sinkie correct?

(09-06-2023, 11:57 AM)wendychan Wrote:  wanna be a politician, must take the good with the so  called  bad

Matured society no comparison. Asean mah.