True Breakfast

[Image: 68-B5-DAE8-2-CEF-429-A-A4-EE-0-D714450-BD45.jpg]

[Image: E52-A2-BE1-82-BD-487-C-B2-D4-35-AAF5-AD6-CF7.jpg]

Hash brown, bacon and egg

[Image: EDC4-E8-EF-5519-4-C5-C-BD20-0-E530-BB0-F995.jpg]

Pork floss, cheese and egg

Long queue, must wait for 20 mins outside Capitol near City Hall

Singaporeans jin rich. I guess the breakfast is not cheap.

(06-11-2022, 12:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Singaporeans jin rich. I guess the breakfast is not cheap.

Ok lah, once in a while

From Taiwan, taste better than Toast Box

(06-11-2022, 12:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 68-B5-DAE8-2-CEF-429-A-A4-EE-0-D714450-BD45.jpg]

any such shop in east side... ?
lazy to go town...

(06-11-2022, 12:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ok lah, once in a while

What's the damage?

(06-11-2022, 12:55 PM)Niubee Wrote:  any such shop in east side... ?
lazy to go town...

Not sure leh

(06-11-2022, 12:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  What's the damage?
$1.20

Look horrid.

(06-11-2022, 01:02 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  $1.20

i dont think so

(06-11-2022, 01:19 PM)Niubee Wrote:  i dont think so

So oily and eat out from a dustpan?

Gross

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

the pan use for serving look cheap and plastic

Not appetising!  Tongue

probably like eating prata wrapped with ingredients.

(06-11-2022, 12:48 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Singaporeans jin rich. I guess the breakfast is not cheap.

Nowadays you cant say singaporeans. Could be FT. Swarms of them.

(06-11-2022, 12:42 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 68-B5-DAE8-2-CEF-429-A-A4-EE-0-D714450-BD45.jpg]

So expensive

(06-11-2022, 01:28 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  So oily and eat out from a dustpan?

Gross

Not oily at all, dry inside, the dustpan is a plate lah

(06-11-2022, 01:34 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  the pan use for serving look cheap and plastic

Not plastic

(06-11-2022, 02:12 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Nowadays you cant say singaporeans. Could be FT. Swarms of them.

Half and half, mostly young people, there are so tourists also.

(06-11-2022, 02:19 PM)dynamite Wrote:  So expensive

Much cheaper than in Perth.

I am at Conrad Hotel now

(06-11-2022, 02:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I am at Conrad Hotel now

For how many days?

My breakfast $6.50

[Image: IMG-20221115-073042.jpg]

(06-11-2022, 02:28 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I am at Conrad Hotel now

Are you the new porter there? Big Grin

Whenever I am back to my Taipei home this is my typical breakfast and I will also have a plate of carrot cake . Along with a cup of black coffee from 7-11.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

(15-11-2022, 07:53 AM)Sticw Wrote:  My breakfast $6.50

[Image: IMG-20221115-073042.jpg]

Good morning Sticw.
Looks good and reasonable.

(15-11-2022, 09:15 AM)surfer Wrote:  Good morning Sticw.
Looks good and reasonable.

Good morning silver surfer!
Yes, very reasonable and tasty. So much so I had to take a photo of it. Smile

(15-11-2022, 09:19 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Good morning silver surfer!
Yes, very reasonable and tasty. So much so I had to take a photo of it. Smile
Thought you will have a second round. Big Grin

dustpan put me off