Temasek warns: Trump presidency could hamper global growth and

Temasek warns: Trump presidency could hamper global growth and impact markets

Singapore’s Temasek, a major state-owned investment firm, is sounding the alarm about the potential economic repercussions of a Donald Trump victory in the upcoming U.S. presidential election.

A statement from Rohit Sipahimalani, Temasek’s chief investment officer, that was featured in a The Edge Malaysia report, states that a Trump administration could lead to slower global…

https://theindependent.co/temasek-warns-...t-markets/

No investment firm so far dare say anything about what will happen whoever won this erection except this Temasek...very brave indeed.
[+] 1 user Likes *天哥*'s post

Always comment after the erection results, never before or you will be seen by the potential President as trying to affect the erection.
[+] 2 users Like *天哥*'s post

Consistently wrong... Should fire all the GIC and temasek senior mgt... Trump will come asking 50mil for some meeting...

(06-11-2024, 10:29 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Consistently wrong... Should fire all the GIC and temasek senior mgt... Trump will come asking 50mil for some meeting...

Laughing Skin very thick like tyre

Trump coming in as POTUS Temasek jialat. Trump sure go after them for making such harming remarks to his election.

Ah Wong also gabra liao. What if Trump calls him up from the Oval Office?      Thinking .

Temasek is 5th largest shareholder of BlackRock and is a direct beneficiary of the Military-Industrial Complex and Forever Wars.

Go and see what BlackRock owns.
[+] 1 user Likes goodboy's post

temasek is not a living person . how can it talk?

if it is a person who has talk. person being work in temasek . it is only person opinion.

everything in life is difficult. know the parameters , and learn how to deal with it.
[+] 1 user Likes sclim's post

Trump will imposed Protectionism. That will have a chain reaction in global trade.

(06-11-2024, 06:14 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Trump will imposed Protectionism. That will have a chain reaction in global trade.

Dun worry la… dun believe the Illuminati me,just watch.

(06-11-2024, 06:14 PM)Goldmine Wrote:  Trump will imposed Protectionism. That will have a chain reaction in global trade.

Siao Liao,  our Sinkee country ppl arse tio aim again becos our govt can't keep their mouth shut.

How arh liddat ??
[+] 1 user Likes exhwz23's post

(06-11-2024, 07:33 PM)exhwz23 Wrote:  Siao Liao,  our Sinkee country ppl arse tio aim again becos our govt can't keep their mouth shut.

How arh liddat ??

Dun worry la…our country too small to be angry..but u r right, Trump is a very small gas and vengeful guy just like me… he may keep us in his mind. I also hope not like u …

This time if he visits us again, better ever single one come out and welcome and praise him !

(06-11-2024, 07:40 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  This time if he visits us again, better ever single one come out and welcome and praise him !
He come for what ? Fatty go to Putin liow forget about us already.
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

Should question GIC TS Holding itself why HC still inside. Despite step down as CEO.

(06-11-2024, 07:33 PM)exhwz23 Wrote:  Siao Liao,  our Sinkee country ppl arse tio aim again becos our govt can't keep their mouth shut.

How arh liddat ??

Even when we did not offend him, he unilaterally rescind the TTP signed by the previous President when he took over the Presidency. You forgot?

狗嘴里长不出象牙lah.

(06-11-2024, 08:29 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  He come for what ? Fatty go to Putin liow forget about us already.

Aliyah dun worry la, methink that will not b a factor becos NK is go to russia during Biden era. So another chance he will use SG to settle the matter because his advisers must have advised him dun go to too communist countries in person lah, choose a middleman country to settle their matters, who better to choose. But u maybe right becos now we too busybody, he may consider this and decides not to come here..like what our buddy RiseofAsia thinks in previous post.

(06-11-2024, 10:29 AM)Sticw Wrote:  Consistently wrong... Should fire all the GIC and temasek senior mgt... Trump will come asking 50mil for some meeting...

He is starting to plan to me his good fren, the North Korea boss for a dinner lehh  Rotfl