SG BREAKING: ARREST WARRANT ISSUED for CHINA MAN - STOLE $570K JEWELRY, ON THE RUN!!!

[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-18-55-22-683-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
https://mothership.sg/2025/06/long-zhihu...L6oyqPa1IA

ANYONE WHO SEE THIS FVCKING LOSER FACE PLEASE CONTACT SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE 999 IMMEDIATELY 
nudie Clapping Clapping Clapping Gesti-109
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

西

!!!

[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-19-05-05-564-com-a...e-edit.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-19-06-04-403-com-a...e-edit.jpg]

!!! Laughter-68

[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-19-15-50-601-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
https://mothership.sg/2024/12/windsor-pa...ebreaking/

[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-19-10-59-499-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
失联的是39岁的中国籍嫌犯龙志。 (图:新加坡警察部队)
CHINA NATIONAL, 39 YEAR OLD, Long Zhihua
WANTED BY SPF

On bail but disappeared?

Police kept his passport but he escaped Singapore?

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(12-06-2025, 07:34 PM)Ola Wrote:  On bail but disappeared?

Police kept his passport but he escaped Singapore?

Jump bail doesn't mean he has escaped SG territory already. Means he didn't return to SG court to face the judge, and now is missing, wanted by SPF.

[Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-19-37-11-824-com-a...e-edit.jpg]

(12-06-2025, 07:40 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-19-37-11-824-com-a...e-edit.jpg]

Anyone who see this 39 yr old CHINA NATIONAL CRIMINAL - Long Zhihua - FASTER CALL POLICE!!! 🚨🚨🚨

https://media.tenor.com/lILSyLrc9RgAAAAM...plause.gif https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/CjlAny7f3R4AAAAM...n-clap.gif https://media.tenor.com/PiNWVQl-Fw8AAAAM...tician.gif

Either in Sg or not in sg

https://media.tenor.com/0xquE7fagyAAAAAM...bulous.gif https://media.tenor.com/p_cVYPdSD8IAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_dfGYSFQjQAAAAM/way-to.gif

(12-06-2025, 07:45 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:   https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif 

REMEMBER TO CALL POLICE 🚓 🚨 🚨 🚨 
IF HAPPEN TO SEE THAT BASTARD CRIMINAL 😉

https://media.tenor.com/XaVxTR675j0AAAAM/clapping.gif https://media.tenor.com/AR19t8D8oZYAAAAM...mrbean.gif https://media.tenor.com/59N117xGbqYAAAAM...ng-gif.gif

(12-06-2025, 07:57 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  REMEMBER TO CALL POLICE 🚓 🚨 🚨 🚨 
IF HAPPEN TO SEE THAT BASTARD CRIMINAL 😉

BASTARD WUMAOS WILL HELP HIM ESCAPE!!

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif

Mental retard Pundek koyokte Jerkoffho professional arse holes kissing nobody come close hor AWESOME HOR
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/Ipsa2l_EKNgAAAAM...ughter.gif

(12-06-2025, 07:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-2025-06-12-18-55-22-683-com-a...e-edit.jpg]
https://mothership.sg/2025/06/long-zhihu...L6oyqPa1IA

ANYONE WHO SEE THIS FVCKING LOSER FACE PLEASE CONTACT SINGAPORE POLICE FORCE 999 IMMEDIATELY 
nudie Clapping Clapping Clapping Gesti-109

1. What if this suspect had committed another offence while on the run—would we still call the system “working”?

2. If a foreign national can disappear while under bail for a serious crime, what message does that send to others planning similar acts?

3. If the authorities didn’t act quickly enough to prevent his disappearance, what does that say about our broader readiness to handle real threats?

4. We trust the legal process to protect society—but when that trust is broken, what must change to earn it back?

5. When public safety and legal leniency conflict—whose interests are being prioritized?

6. If this isn’t the first case of abscondment, how many more before we say, “enough is enough”?

7. What’s the point of a strong enforcement agency if we don’t close the loopholes that suspects can walk out through?

8. If a citizen had failed to comply with bail, would the system have reacted faster—or is this a deeper issue of inconsistency?

9. When we lose track of criminals, can we still claim to be a city of law and order—or are we just hoping no one notices?

10. When will public safety stop being “collateral” in the name of administrative efficiency?

(12-06-2025, 10:14 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  
1. What if this suspect had committed another offence while on the run—would we still call the system “working”?

2. If a foreign national can disappear while under bail for a serious crime, what message does that send to others planning similar acts?

3. If the authorities didn’t act quickly enough to prevent his disappearance, what does that say about our broader readiness to handle real threats?

4. We trust the legal process to protect society—but when that trust is broken, what must change to earn it back?

5. When public safety and legal leniency conflict—whose interests are being prioritized?

6. If this isn’t the first case of abscondment, how many more before we say, “enough is enough”?

7. What’s the point of a strong enforcement agency if we don’t close the loopholes that suspects can walk out through?

8. If a citizen had failed to comply with bail, would the system have reacted faster—or is this a deeper issue of inconsistency?

9. When we lose track of criminals, can we still claim to be a city of law and order—or are we just hoping no one notices?

10. When will public safety stop being “collateral” in the name of administrative efficiency?

Don't know leh... Seems like very jialat sia! 😏

Wonder what kind of arrest warrant? How come Interpol dunno?    Thinking

(12-06-2025, 10:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Wonder what kind of arrest warrant? How come Interpol dunno?    Thinking

What interpol.
Read the news lah..😌

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S5E74enSKqA

(12-06-2025, 07:41 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Anyone who see this 39 yr old CHINA NATIONAL CRIMINAL - Long Zhihua - FASTER CALL POLICE!!! 🚨🚨🚨

Give him a good blanket party before calling the police.

High flight risk, why offered bail?

Stole $570,000, bail $30/ is it a joke!

(13-06-2025, 04:49 PM)Fit Wrote:  High flight risk, why offered bail?

Stole $570,000, bail $30/ is it a joke!

That why got 2 professional arse holes kisser koyokte and Jerkoffho got TRIGGERED lor jjyy kpkb 
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Alamak so excited over crimes committed by ahtiongs. Stay home too long really too boring.

So tomorrow stay home as 啃老宅男 again?