Taiwanese mum & daughter impregnated by daughter's boyfriend

https://www.instagram.com/p/DMy9O3rTnri/

Walao, a few yrs later their daughter/granddaughter/sister aso join in.

(07-08-2025, 10:17 AM)Levin Wrote:  https://www.instagram.com/p/DMy9O3rTnri/

Buy 1 Free 1 lah! Big Grin 买一送一啦!

(07-08-2025, 10:30 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  The sgBABA here with a healthy body confirmed by Gleaneagles Johor after a comprehensive medical examination

Should IMPREGNATE sgOLA, the whiny little ccbai here

To improve Singapore's TFR

And grow rich with the rest of PATRIOTIC Singaporeans, thanks to PAP

As they would be eligible to buy the most expensive, largest, highest floor BTO in a PRIME location

And make MILLION $$$ profits after MOP

Song boh?

You love to impregnant then do it to your wife and daughter

with a Threesome on your new bed bought last week, lor

So farting Happy for you to have 3 Retarded boys

to carry your surname LAU in the family, lah

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

(07-08-2025, 10:17 AM)Levin Wrote:  https://www.instagram.com/p/DMy9O3rTnri/

some guys have all the luck....................the mother-in-law looks much hotter than the wife some more.................. Devil

the father-in-law leh ?..............died of anger or envy ?  Rotfl

(07-08-2025, 11:43 AM)sharexchange Wrote:  Buy 1 Free 1 lah! Big Grin

U plan to bang yr Shanghai mother in law?

When will the KEE- Siao Malaysian Traitor have his Threesome?

He wants to fornicate his own daughter?

So exciting thinking about it with a police report

[Image: Fornicate.jpg]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers