Thread Closed

Trying to find a good word to describe CHINA..and its "Decaying Moral"

Thats the word to describe China...no doubt

中国人道德无底线 !

https://media.tenor.com/aBgO4yu5E-cAAAAM...tooges.gif

(27-08-2022, 10:15 AM)ROFLMAO Wrote:  中国人道德无底线 !

Ya lor!

Why like that??!!

Why "China"  is like that?  Rotfl

Shocking moment 'Flash Mob' looters raid 7-Eleven in LA street takeover
Last year :

https://www.insider.com/dozens-ransacked...nt-2021-11

3 arrested after 80 people ransacked a Nordstrom store in California in a mass smash-and-grab loot run, police say

Police say roughly 80 people carried out a mass looting at a Nordstrom store near San Francisco.

Videos from the scene appear to show people dashing out of the store and hopping into getaway cars.

The local police department confirmed the arrests of three people over the incident.

VIDEO: Thieves looting trains in LA of thousands of packages (CBS Newspath)

Another one :

Pharmacies, Cannabis Dispensaries Among Stores Hit By Thieves In East Bay Crime Spree

all these hainan tourists, now like slavery dog, kneel down in front of corridor to eat their food!
no money liao, no place to stay, sleep roadside, cant get in & out! cant go home!
this kind of holiday in china is norm in china last few weeks to months due to school holiday now!
all these moronic lick & bark about china like heaven, reality is worse than hell!

海南疫情封控,人民像狗一样趴在地上吃饭。生存艰难的人民已没有时间精力去在乎什么尊严。共匪统治的世界毫无人性!

这个国家缺乏基本的对于人和人本身的尊重!这样的国家怎么可能赢得世界的尊重,这么狭隘的国家怎么可能会有真真的盛世民族复兴

aiya yr goat daddy no moral at all, want to decay aso cannot

沦为中国奴,只要一天没死,就摆脱不了中共的收割摧残

某大国:国家政权军队不分,老百姓任何权利权力都没有,只能付出,无偿的付出,享受不到任何福利,尊严,自由🆓!!!!!!

(27-08-2022, 10:44 AM)kokee Wrote:  沦为中国奴,只要一天没死,就摆脱不了

Ya lor!

Why so bad???

(27-08-2022, 10:35 AM)kokee Wrote:  , kneel down in front of corridor to eat their food!
no money liao, no place to stay, sleep roadside, cant get in & out! cant go home!

Ya lor!

Why like that??!!

Ya lor!

Very bad lor!

There is NO Solution to the Homeless Problem in San Francisco, California Anymore

“True story,” May, 23, 2022. Streets of Philadelphia.

sad life of homeless people in America

this is a book on how to rule china people for last 3000 yrs, already inside the blood of china people to become slavery today.
china rule by other race in 元 and 清, also after qing, west also conquer china, you can see clearly the slavery blood inside china people all these time.
Now people inside china, dare not fight for their right & freedom in covid but will they let their only son under 1 child policy to go for war & die for the moronic ccp? then their whole family tree will be gone forever as no more child to continue now, very nice, LOL LOL.

愚民、洗腦、奴性的來源

中國人的“奴性”從何而來

thats the problem with those braindead ccp dogs….
refuse to acknowledge any problems….
only love to scream is amdk all day..very strange

The fact is you change the country, still apply well.. 美国人道德无底线, 英国人道德无底线 etc..

Unless you are trying to imply that 美国人原本就道德无底线, 国人原本就道德无底线, that why you are so surprised that now 中国人现在才道德无底线 Rotfl

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(27-08-2022, 10:51 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  thats the problem with those braindead ccp dogs….

(27-08-2022, 10:44 AM)kokee Wrote:  沦为中国奴,只要一天没死,就摆脱不了

Ya lor!

Why so bad???

(27-08-2022, 10:35 AM)kokee Wrote:  , kneel down in front of corridor to eat their food!

Ya lor!

Why like that??!!

Ya lor!

Very bad lor!

There is NO Solution to the Homeless Problem in San Francisco, California Anymore

[quote pid="338010" dateline="1661561751"]
SharexchangeThats the word to describe China...no doubt
[/quote]

You bleach your skin color to white already? 

You are just a banana, don't take yourself as white hor.  

If not, when you go to western countries, you could be shot dead by white or black people hor. 

Laughing Laughing Laughing    Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    

(27-08-2022, 10:51 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  thats the problem with those braindead ccp dogs….

If not, when you go to western countries, you could be shot dead by white or black people hor.

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(27-08-2022, 10:55 AM)webinarian Wrote:  [quote pid="338010" dateline="1661561751"]
SharexchangeThats the word to describe China...no doubt

[/quote]

His skin must be black!  Rotfl

(27-08-2022, 11:00 AM)webinarian Wrote:  You bleach your skin color to white already?

see…who the fk cares about amdk country….no one is even mentioning them except stupid ccp dogs

(27-08-2022, 11:02 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  see…who the fk cares about amdk country….no one is even mentioning them except stupid ccp dogs

You don't mention but your beloved AMTK daddies are deeply ingrained in your mind!  Laughing

many china old in mountain & rural area still in this condition!

Excellent use of phrase ... but it should be applied to the 3 Stooges kokee sharexchange ROFLMAO and sidekick grotesqueness for lack of brain and aimlessly followed their lying thieving monstrous western masters - Decaying Morals should be applied to these 3 Stooges and their sidekick for behaving like zombies for the west and US UK and their allies for destroying humanity!

(27-08-2022, 11:04 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't mention but your beloved AMTK daddies are deeply ingrained in your mind!  Laughing

thats just the way ccp trash like to think…whole world is to blame except themselves Rotfl

(27-08-2022, 11:10 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  thats just the way ccp trash like to think…whole world is to blame except themselves Rotfl

Now the whole world, other than AMTK  and their dogs, are angry with your beloved Assmerica daddy liao!

https://www.rt.com/russia/561627-un-ukra...n-support/

(06-08-2022, 11:40 AM)kokee Wrote:  天下圍共

whole world is going to cut off tie with china, if whole world sanction china like russia, frozen global asset & SWIFT will be super nice!
from now on,G7 & G20 & whole world will visit taiwan as a country, will skip beijing & china, only those poor & bankrupt african or OBOR or BRICs, go ahead, who F care!
cold war or demoratic against communism dictatorship world is good!

天下圍共

too bad, china is enemy of the world today!
axis of evil!

(27-08-2022, 11:10 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  thats just the way ccp trash like to think…whole world is to blame except themselves Rotfl

You are just a banana, don't take yourself as white.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing  

[+] 2 users Like webinarian's post

(27-08-2022, 11:06 AM)kokee Wrote:  many china old in mountain & rural area still in this condition!

[Image: Kokee43.png]

(27-08-2022, 11:21 AM)webinarian Wrote:   

You are just a banana, don't take yourself as white.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl    Laughing Laughing Laughing  

haiz… ccp trash got no response except copy and paste Laughing

(27-08-2022, 11:49 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  haiz… ccp trash got no response except copy and paste Laughing

People like u will say anything even to betray SG.

(27-08-2022, 11:52 AM)Niubee Wrote:  People like u will say anything even to betray SG.

no logic dun even bother….u can do better than those fully brainwashed trash

(27-08-2022, 10:47 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Ya lor!

Why so bad???

Ya lor!

Why like that??!!

Ya lor!

Very bad lor!

that garment has no moral so they hv to suffer

[Image: dsddddss.jpg]

[Image: reer2.jpg]

[Image: ggfggg.jpg]

[Image: r5r.jpg]

(27-08-2022, 08:55 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Thats the word to describe China...no doubt

Yr whole life just to insult China...?? Bring any benefits to yr life ?