Trying to find a good word to describe CHINA..and its "Decaying Moral

Hopeless

Shitexchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh you and your daddies begging China liao cheo kau peng

https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/UvKaYaiEWtcAAAAM/haha-so.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/AQz3_zaiD14AAAAM...ughter.gif https://media.tenor.com/WPpio7Mnp5oAAAAM...family.gif https://media.tenor.com/POdUONaRuyUAAAAM...-laugh.gif

新年快乐ching ching chiang...lol

5000 yrs still can produce so many shitty ermaos, failure or success?

(20-01-2024, 08:23 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Hopeless
Is everyday, and Very hight. Happening Here There and Everywhere. Tongue Rotfl

If u are crazy, maybe some can help, forgive you.

(06-02-2024, 10:56 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Is everyday, and every night. Happening Here There and Everywhere. Tongue Rotfl

[Image: E4-Ety-N3-1.gif]

(06-02-2024, 10:56 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Is Everyday, and Every Night. Happening Here There and Everywhere. Tongue Rotfl

Third world china is the most evil and hopeless place in the entire world.

Thankfully they are collapsing soon haha!

the words are

[Image: 022_3.jpg?VersionId=xEV1av20r6C0kVhSQO8t...k=lADSRVsX]

自己头破血流

China is the STRONGESTEREST CUNTRY IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALL CHINA HATERS PLS STOP MAKING FUN!
It will make GOD KING LORD EMPEROR XI JINPING so sad and cry.... crying

Please stop all the smearing and CIA Blackhands Black KKJ fake news!....

Please i begging you all!!!

Stop being racist like Fong Kit Kat! 很讨厌的!!!! Sad

(03-02-2024, 05:13 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  5000 yrs still can produce so many shitty ermaos, failure or success?

They are worrying so they need to vent their anger to hide their inferiority.
Till now still haven’t seen anyone saying China is the powerhouse for aircraft carrier. Rotfl

Dont laugh!
Did you know Australia sold their aircraft carrier to China before?

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/China-t...investment.

https://itif.org/publications/2023/01/23...-capacity/#

30% engineers in the world come from China.
No country can compete with China.

Current young adults in China is the most highly educated group in this era in China history.

https://youtu.be/p1XVxy9URx8?si=QmkeECvAInyByfIU

If it's decaying morals in China how come the crime rate in US is so much higher?

(10-02-2024, 12:45 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If it's decaying morals in China how come the crime rate in US is so much higher?

You believe this ape shitexchange from cesspool of Calcutta!!!??? He's a green-eyed monster! If you by chance come across his posts - you have to take everything he post with a gigantic spoon of salt!!

(10-02-2024, 12:45 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If it's decaying morals in China how come the crime rate in US is so much higher?

So far, 10 foreign nationals aged between 31 and 44 have been arrested, charged and remain in custody amid ongoing investigations.

All 10 are of mainland Chinese origin, from the eastern province of Fujian, but hold various foreign passports. They are alleged to have ties with organised crime.

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/politics/...gn=3234713&module=perpetual_scroll_1_RM&pgtype=article

Stupid ccp

I don't think it is appropriate to say "China decaying model"
.China has much going well for it and the citizens strive hard or even harder than people of other countries.

The main problem is the return of hardcire communist mindset ...anti business, anti wealth, anti West, ..with disastrous results.

Every day we are subjected to non stop mindless propaganda

(09-02-2024, 11:32 PM)Fong Chung Kit Wrote:  Stop insulting China. You racist fellow

Sexchange is a falungong element lah.   

(10-02-2024, 10:09 AM)webinarian Wrote:        
Sexchange is a falungong element lah.   

I thought Ceca from cesspool of Calcutta!!!???

You are talking about your ex-China wife ah?  Thinking

to me china is too big to describe
rembr what wang yi said?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qikBsQ1h4S8&t=65s

sinkie's joy.

https://www.msn.com/en-sg/news/singapore...d=msedgntp&cvid=e88b70401c604a66939e1aec365def76&ei=42

(09-02-2024, 11:18 PM)kallangfishing Wrote:  China is the STRONGESTEREST CUNTRY IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALL CHINA HATERS PLS STOP MAKING FUN!
It will make GOD KING LORD EMPEROR XI JINPING so sad and cry.... crying

Please stop all the smearing and CIA Blackhands Black KKJ fake news!....

Please i begging you all!!!

Stop being racist like Fong Kit Kat! 很讨厌的!!!! Sad

Can do a YT video of you kneel down and beg ?

Which are the 3 best words to describe ermaos?

None other than 礼义廉 咯, all agree?

Don't let yr ex wife hear this

Why never mention about US decaying culture of heroine/ganja smoking and the homosexuality and gay in US?   

Sexchange is also a homo gay flg element.    

During cny really witness those prc ah tiong here getting worse.....